Live matches guide on BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)

Matches for today saturday, 18 September 2021
12:30
Premier League
Wolves
Brentford
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
17:20
National League
Weymouth FC
Dover Athletic
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
Salernitana
Atalanta
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Tomorrow sunday, 19 September 2021
11:30
Italian Serie A
Empoli
Sampdoria
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
Juventus
AC Milan
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Monday, 20 September 2021
19:45
Italian Serie A
Udinese
Napoli
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Tuesday, 21 September 2021
17:30
Italian Serie A
Bologna
Genoa
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
Fiorentina
Inter Milan
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
17:30
Italian Serie A
Spezia Calcio
Juventus
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
AC Milan
Venezia FC
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Thursday, 23 September 2021
17:30
Italian Serie A
Sampdoria
Napoli
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
AS Roma
Udinese
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 25 September 2021
12:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester City
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
17:20
National League
Chesterfield
Torquay Utd.
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
Genoa
Hellas Verona
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Sunday, 26 September 2021
11:30
Italian Serie A
Juventus
Sampdoria
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
Napoli
Cagliari
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Monday, 27 September 2021
19:45
Italian Serie A
Venezia FC
Torino
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Tuesday, 28 September 2021
15:00
UEFA Youth League
PSG Academy
Man City Academy
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
17:45
Champions League
Shakhtar Donetsk
Inter Milan
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
13:00
UEFA Youth League
Man Utd Academy
Villarreal Academy
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
15:00
UEFA Youth League
Juventus Academy
Chelsea Academy
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
17:45
Champions League
Atalanta
Young Boys
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Thursday, 30 September 2021
20:00
Europa League
West Ham
Rapid Wien
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 02 October 2021
12:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Everton
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
15:00
National League
Eastleigh FC
Boreham Wood
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
Sassuolo
Inter Milan
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Sunday, 03 October 2021
11:30
Italian Serie A
Bologna
Lazio
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
19:45
Italian Serie A
Atalanta
AC Milan
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Tuesday, 05 October 2021
19:45
National League
Wealdstone FC
Solihull Moors
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 16 October 2021
12:30
Premier League
Watford
Liverpool
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 23 October 2021
12:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Norwich
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 30 October 2021
12:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Arsenal
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Right now on BT Sport 1 there are 33 live televised matches on 6 different competitions. The next match you will be able to enjoy is Wolves - Brentford on Premier League which will be played next 18 September 2021 at 13:30.