Live matches guide on BT Sport 1

Friday, 26 July 2019
19:45
Scottish League Cup
Elgin City
Hibernian
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 28 July 2019
12:30
2. Bundesliga
Hamburger SV
Darmstadt 98
BT Sport 1
15:00
Scottish League Cup
Dundee United
Inverness
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 03 August 2019
12:30
National League
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 04 August 2019
15:00
FA Community Shield
Liverpool
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 10 August 2019
12:30
Premier League
West Ham
Manchester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
19:00
Ligue 1
AS Monaco
O. Lyonnais
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 17 August 2019
12:30
Premier League
Arsenal
Burnley
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 24 August 2019
12:30
Premier League
Norwich
Chelsea
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 31 August 2019
12:30
Premier League
Southampton
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 14 September 2019
12:30
Premier League
Liverpool
Newcastle
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 21 September 2019
12:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Tottenham
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 28 September 2019
12:30
Premier League
Sheffield United
Liverpool
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD