Live Atalanta matches on TV

Sunday, 19 May 2019
19:30
Serie A TIM
Juventus
Atalanta
Premier Sports HD
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
19:45
Coppa Italia
Atalanta
Lazio
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 11 May 2019
14:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Genoa
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 05 May 2019
14:00
Serie A TIM
Lazio
Atalanta
Premier Sports HD
Monday, 29 April 2019
18:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Udinese
Premier Sports 2
Thursday, 25 April 2019
19:45
Coppa Italia
Atalanta
Fiorentina
BT Sport 3
Monday, 22 April 2019
18:00
Serie A TIM
Napoli
Atalanta
Premier Sports HD
Monday, 15 April 2019
19:30
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Empoli
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 07 April 2019
17:00
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
Atalanta
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 31 March 2019
11:30
Serie A TIM
Parma
Atalanta
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 03 March 2019
17:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Fiorentina
Premier Sports HD
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
20:00
Coppa Italia
Fiorentina
Atalanta
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 16 February 2019
19:30
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
AC Milan
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 10 February 2019
14:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
SPAL
FreeSports
Monday, 04 February 2019
20:00
Serie A TIM
Cagliari
Atalanta
Eleven Sports 2
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
19:30
Coppa Italia
Atalanta
Juventus
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 20 January 2019
11:30
Serie A TIM
Frosinone
Atalanta
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 14 January 2019
16:30
Coppa Italia
Cagliari
Atalanta
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
14:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Juventus
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 17 December 2018
19:30
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Lazio
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 09 December 2018
14:00
Serie A TIM
Udinese
Atalanta
Eleven Sports 2
Monday, 03 December 2018
19:30
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Napoli
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 11 November 2018
11:30
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Inter Milan
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 04 November 2018
17:00
Serie A TIM
Bologna
Atalanta
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 23 September 2018
17:00
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
Atalanta
Eleven Sports 2
Monday, 17 September 2018
19:30
Serie A TIM
SPAL
Atalanta
Eleven Sports 2
Monday, 27 August 2018
19:30
Serie A TIM
Roma
Atalanta
Eleven Sports 2
Monday, 20 August 2018
19:30
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Frosinone
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 20 May 2018
17:00
Serie A TIM
Cagliari
Atalanta
BT Sport Extra 4
Sunday, 13 May 2018
17:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
AC Milan
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 06 May 2018
14:00
Serie A TIM
Lazio
Atalanta
BT Sport Extra 3
Sunday, 22 April 2018
14:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Torino
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
17:00
Serie A TIM
Benevento
Atalanta
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 14 April 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Inter Milan
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 14 March 2018
17:00
Serie A TIM
Juventus
Atalanta
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
16:30
Coppa Italia
Juventus
Atalanta
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 22 February 2018
20:05
Europa League
Atalanta
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 18 February 2018
17:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Fiorentina
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Thursday, 15 February 2018
18:00
Europa League
Borussia Dortmund
Atalanta
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
19:45
Coppa Italia
Atalanta
Juventus
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 21 January 2018
11:30
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Napoli
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 02 January 2018
19:45
Coppa Italia
Napoli
Atalanta
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 17 December 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Lazio
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
18:00
Serie A TIM
Genoa
Atalanta
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 07 December 2017
18:00
Europa League
Atalanta
O. Lyonnais
BT Sport 3
BT Sport Showcase
Saturday, 02 December 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Torino
Atalanta
BT Sport 3
Monday, 27 November 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Benevento
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 23 November 2017
20:05
Europa League
Everton
Atalanta
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 19 November 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
Atalanta
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 05 November 2017
17:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
SPAL
BT Sport 2