Live Parma matches on TV

Sunday, 08 March 2020
11:30
Italian Serie A
Parma
SPAL
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 16 February 2020
14:00
Italian Serie A
Sassuolo
Parma
FreeSports
Sunday, 09 February 2020
17:00
Italian Serie A
Parma
Lazio
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 26 January 2020
14:00
Italian Serie A
Parma
Udinese
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 19 January 2020
19:45
Italian Serie A
Juventus
Parma
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 16 January 2020
20:15
Coppa Italia
Parma
AS Roma
BT Sport 3
Monday, 13 January 2020
19:45
Italian Serie A
Parma
US Lecce
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 22 December 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
Parma
Brescia
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 08 December 2019
17:00
Italian Serie A
Sampdoria
Parma
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 01 December 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
Parma
AC Milan
FreeSports
Sunday, 24 November 2019
11:30
Italian Serie A
Bologna
Parma
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 10 November 2019
17:00
Italian Serie A
Parma
AS Roma
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 03 November 2019
17:00
Italian Serie A
Fiorentina
Parma
Premier Sports 1
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
18:00
Italian Serie A
Parma
Hellas Verona
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 20 October 2019
17:00
Italian Serie A
Parma
Genoa
Premier Sports 2
Monday, 30 September 2019
19:45
Italian Serie A
Parma
Torino
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 22 September 2019
19:45
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Parma
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 15 September 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
Parma
Cagliari
FreeSports
Monday, 13 May 2019
18:00
Italian Serie A
Bologna
Parma
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 20 April 2019
11:30
Italian Serie A
Parma
AC Milan
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 31 March 2019
11:30
Italian Serie A
Parma
Atalanta
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 17 March 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Parma
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 24 February 2019
17:00
Italian Serie A
Parma
Napoli
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 2
Saturday, 09 February 2019
19:30
Italian Serie A
Parma
Inter Milan
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 2
Saturday, 02 February 2019
19:30
Italian Serie A
Juventus
Parma
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 02 December 2018
11:30
Italian Serie A
AC Milan
Parma
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 25 November 2018
11:30
Italian Serie A
Parma
Sassuolo
Eleven Sports 2
STV Player
Sunday, 21 October 2018
14:00
Italian Serie A
Parma
Lazio
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 07 October 2018
11:30
Italian Serie A
Genoa
Parma
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 30 September 2018
17:00
Italian Serie A
Parma
Empoli
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 01 September 2018
19:30
Italian Serie A
Parma
Juventus
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 26 August 2018
17:00
Italian Serie A
SPAL
Parma
Eleven Sports 2


For further information, please access the website of Parma.