Live Tottenham matches on TV

Thursday, 09 December 2021
20:00
Europa Conference League
Tottenham
Rennes
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 12 December 2021
14:00
Premier League
Brighton
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Thursday, 16 December 2021
19:30
Premier League
Leicester City
Tottenham
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 19 December 2021
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 26 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Tottenham
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 01 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Sunday, 16 January 2022
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 23 January 2022
16:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
19:45
Premier League
Tottenham
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Newcastle
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brentford
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Burnley
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 May 2022
16:00
Premier League
Norwich
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 24 Tottenham live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 8 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Tottenham - Rennes which will be played next 09 December 2021 at 21:00 broadcast on BT Sport Ultimate, BT Sport 2.

For more information, please access the website of Tottenham.