Live Tottenham matches on TV

Sunday, 26 July 2020
16:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Tottenham
Sky Sports Action
Sunday, 19 July 2020
16:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Leicester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 15 July 2020
18:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Tottenham
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Sunday, 12 July 2020
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 09 July 2020
18:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Tottenham
Pick
Sky One
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 06 July 2020
20:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Everton
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 02 July 2020
18:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
20:15
Premier League
Tottenham
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 19 June 2020
20:15
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 21 May 2020
20:00
EFL Carabao Cup
Chelsea
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 10 May 2020
14:00
Premier League
West Ham
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 09 May 2020
17:00
Champions League
Liverpool
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 1
Friday, 08 May 2020
16:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Arsenal
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Thursday, 07 May 2020
15:00
ePremier League
Norwich
Tottenham
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Wednesday, 06 May 2020
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 05 May 2020
15:00
ePremier League
West Ham
Tottenham
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Saturday, 02 May 2020
17:00
Champions League
Ajax
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 1
17:00
FA Cup
Coventry City
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
ITV
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Arsenal
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
10:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Ajax
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 1
15:00
ePremier League
Tottenham
Newcastle
Football Daily YouTube
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
Twitter @premierleague
Facebook @premierleague
Premier League YouTube
Tuesday, 21 April 2020
16:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
UEFA.tv
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Ajax
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 19 April 2020
14:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Tottenham
Sky Sports Main Event
Saturday, 18 April 2020
17:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 1
Friday, 17 April 2020
17:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 15 April 2020
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 2
Monday, 13 April 2020
20:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Sunday, 12 April 2020
14:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 10 April 2020
16:00
Premier League
West Ham
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Tuesday, 07 April 2020
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Manchester City
(Classic Replays)
BT Sport 2
Monday, 06 April 2020
20:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Tottenham
(Classic Replays)
Sky Sports Main Event
Tuesday, 10 March 2020
20:00
Champions League
RB Leipzig
Tottenham
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 07 March 2020
17:30
Premier League
Burnley
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 04 March 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Tottenham
Norwich
BBC iPlayer
BBC Red Button
Saturday, 22 February 2020
12:30
Premier League
Chelsea
Tottenham
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 19 February 2020
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
RB Leipzig
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 16 February 2020
14:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
19:45
FA Cup
Tottenham
Southampton
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 02 February 2020
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 18 January 2020
12:30
Premier League
Watford
Tottenham
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
20:05
FA Cup
Tottenham
Middlesbrough
BBC iPlayer
BBC One
Saturday, 11 January 2020
17:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 05 January 2020
14:00
FA Cup
Middlesbrough
Tottenham
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Southampton
Tottenham
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 28 December 2019
17:30
Premier League
Norwich
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 26 December 2019
12:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Brighton
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 22 December 2019
16:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Chelsea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
20:00
Champions League
FC Bayern
Tottenham
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
19:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Tottenham
Amazon Prime Video


For further information, please access the website of Tottenham.