Championship TV listings

Monday, 27 May 2019
15:00
Championship
Aston Villa
Derby County
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
19:45
Championship
Leeds Utd
Derby County
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
20:00
Championship
West Bromwich
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 11 May 2019
12:30
Championship
Aston Villa
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
17:15
Championship
Derby County
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 05 May 2019
12:30
Championship
Derby County
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 28 April 2019
12:00
Championship
Leeds Utd
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 27 April 2019
17:15
Championship
Sheffield United
Ipswich Town
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
19:30
Championship
Norwich
Blackburn Rovers
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 22 April 2019
13:00
Championship
Aston Villa
Millwall
Sky Sports Red Button
15:00
Championship
Derby County
QPR
Sky Sports Red Button
17:15
Championship
Brentford
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 19 April 2019
12:30
Championship
Sheffield United
Nottingham Forest
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
15:00
Championship
QPR
Blackburn Rovers
Sky Sports Red Button
15:00
Championship
Leeds Utd
Wigan
Sky Sports Red Button
15:00
Championship
Birmingham
Derby County
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Norwich
Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 14 April 2019
12:00
Championship
Wigan
Norwich
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 13 April 2019
17:30
Championship
Leeds Utd
Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
19:45
Championship
Norwich
Reading
Sky Sports Action
19:45
Championship
Millwall
QPR
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Birmingham
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Football
19:45
Championship
Hull City
Wigan
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Brentford
Ipswich Town
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Rotherham Utd.
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Red Button
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
19:45
Championship
Swansea
Stoke City
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Blackburn Rovers
Derby County
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Bristol City
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
19:45
Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
Nottingham Forest
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Preston North End
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Action
20:00
Championship
Bolton Wanderers
Middlesbrough
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 06 April 2019
12:30
Championship
Norwich
QPR
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 30 March 2019
17:30
Championship
Middlesbrough
Norwich
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 29 March 2019
20:00
Championship
West Bromwich
Birmingham
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 16 March 2019
12:30
Championship
Leeds Utd
Sheffield United
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 13 March 2019
19:00
Championship
West Bromwich
Swansea
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
QPR
Rotherham Utd.
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Norwich
Hull City
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
19:45
Championship
Birmingham
Millwall
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Nottingham Forest
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Action
19:45
Championship
Derby County
Stoke City
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Middlesbrough
Preston North End
Sky Sports Red Button
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
19:45
Championship
Blackburn Rovers
Wigan
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Bristol City
Ipswich Town
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
19:45
Championship
Sheffield United
Brentford
Sky Sports Red Button
20:00
Championship
Reading
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Action
Sky Sports Red Button
20:00
Championship
Bolton Wanderers
Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 10 March 2019
12:00
Championship
Birmingham
Aston Villa
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 08 March 2019
19:45
Championship
Norwich
Swansea
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 05 March 2019
19:45
Championship
Derby County
Wigan
Sky Sports Red Button