Championship TV listings

Monday, 25 May 2020
PD
Championship
Play-Off Final
POSTPONED
Saturday, 04 April 2020
12:30
Championship
Derby County
Nottingham Forest
POSTPONED
15:00
Championship
Fulham
Birmingham
POSTPONED
Friday, 03 April 2020
19:45
Championship
Blackburn Rovers
Leeds Utd
POSTPONED
Sunday, 22 March 2020
15:00
Championship
Nottingham Forest
Bristol City
POSTPONED
Saturday, 21 March 2020
12:30
Championship
QPR
Fulham
POSTPONED
15:00
Championship
Hull City
Middlesbrough
POSTPONED
Wednesday, 18 March 2020
19:45
Championship
Wigan
Blackburn Rovers
POSTPONED
19:45
Championship
Swansea
Luton Town
POSTPONED
19:45
Championship
Leeds Utd
Fulham
POSTPONED
19:45
Championship
Birmingham
Hull City
POSTPONED
19:45
Championship
Nottingham Forest
Huddersfield
POSTPONED
19:45
Championship
Preston North End
Cardiff City
POSTPONED
20:00
Championship
Stoke City
Middlesbrough
POSTPONED
Tuesday, 17 March 2020
19:45
Championship
Barnsley
Millwall
POSTPONED
19:45
Championship
Bristol City
Sheffield Wednesday
POSTPONED
19:45
Championship
Brentford
West Bromwich
POSTPONED
19:45
Championship
Derby County
Reading
POSTPONED
19:45
Championship
Charlton Athletic
QPR
POSTPONED
Sunday, 15 March 2020
13:00
Championship
Cardiff City
Leeds Utd
POSTPONED
Saturday, 14 March 2020
12:30
Championship
West Bromwich
Birmingham
POSTPONED
15:00
Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
Nottingham Forest
POSTPONED
Friday, 13 March 2020
19:45
Championship
Fulham
Brentford
POSTPONED
Sunday, 08 March 2020
15:00
Championship
Derby County
Blackburn Rovers
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 07 March 2020
12:30
Championship
Bristol City
Fulham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 06 March 2020
19:45
Championship
Nottingham Forest
Millwall
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 02 March 2020
19:45
Championship
Middlesbrough
Nottingham Forest
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 29 February 2020
12:30
Championship
Hull City
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 26 February 2020
19:45
Championship
Fulham
Swansea
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Millwall
Birmingham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
19:45
Championship
Blackburn Rovers
Stoke City
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Hull City
Barnsley
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Sheffield Wednesday
Charlton Athletic
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Middlesbrough
Leeds Utd
Sky Sports Action
20:00
Championship
Reading
Wigan
Sky Sports Red Button
Tuesday, 25 February 2020
19:45
Championship
QPR
Derby County
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Luton Town
Brentford
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Cardiff City
Nottingham Forest
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
19:45
Championship
Huddersfield
Bristol City
Sky Sports Red Button
20:00
Championship
West Bromwich
Preston North End
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 22 February 2020
12:30
Championship
Brentford
Blackburn Rovers
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 21 February 2020
19:45
Championship
Derby County
Fulham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 15 February 2020
12:30
Championship
West Bromwich
Nottingham Forest
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 14 February 2020
19:45
Championship
Hull City
Swansea
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 12 February 2020
19:45
Championship
Millwall
Fulham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
19:45
Championship
Luton Town
Sheffield Wednesday
Sky Sports Red Button
19:45
Championship
Bristol City
Derby County
Sky Sports Action
19:45
Championship
Huddersfield
Cardiff City
Sky Sports Red Button
20:00
Championship
Reading
West Bromwich
Sky Sports Red Button
20:00
Championship
Stoke City
Preston North End
Sky Sports Red Button



For further information, please access the website of Championship.