Live Norwich matches on TV

Friday, 08 November 2019
20:00
Premier League
Norwich
Watford
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 01 December 2019
14:00
Premier League
Norwich
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
19:30
Premier League
Southampton
Norwich
Amazon Prime Video
Sunday, 08 December 2019
14:00
Premier League
Norwich
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Wolves
To be confirmed
Thursday, 26 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Norwich
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 28 December 2019
17:30
Premier League
Norwich
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
17:30
Premier League
Norwich
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
19:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Burnley
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Norwich
To be confirmed