Live Norwich matches on TV

Wednesday, 09/02/2022
19:45
  • Premier League Premier League
Norwich Norwich Crystal Palace Crystal Palace
  • BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 12/02/2022
17:30
  • Premier League Premier League
Norwich Norwich Manchester City Manchester City
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 19/02/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Liverpool Liverpool Norwich Norwich
  • To be confirmed
Friday, 25/02/2022
20:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Southampton Southampton Norwich Norwich
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 05/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Norwich Norwich Brentford Brentford
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 12/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Leeds Utd Leeds Utd Norwich Norwich
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 19/03/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Norwich Norwich Chelsea Chelsea
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 02/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Brighton Brighton Norwich Norwich
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 09/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Norwich Norwich Burnley Burnley
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 16/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Manchester Utd. Manchester Utd. Norwich Norwich
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 23/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Norwich Norwich Newcastle Newcastle
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 30/04/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Aston Villa Aston Villa Norwich Norwich
  • To be confirmed
Saturday, 07/05/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Norwich Norwich West Ham West Ham
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 15/05/2022
15:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Wolves Wolves Norwich Norwich
  • To be confirmed
Sunday, 22/05/2022
16:00
  • Premier League Premier League
Norwich Norwich Tottenham Tottenham
  • To be confirmed

Right now, there are 15 Norwich live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 5 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Norwich - Crystal Palace which will be played next 09 February 2022 at 20:45 broadcast on BT Sport ESPN.