Live Norwich matches on TV

Saturday, 24 August 2019
12:30
Premier League
Norwich
Chelsea
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 14 September 2019
17:30
Premier League
Norwich
Manchester City
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 02 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Arsenal
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
19:45
Premier League
Southampton
Norwich
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 07 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Wolves
To be confirmed
Thursday, 26 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Norwich
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 28 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
19:45
Premier League
Tottenham
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Wolves
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Burnley
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Norwich
To be confirmed