Live Cardiff City matches on TV

Saturday, 22 December 2018
17:30
Premier League
Cardiff City
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
17:30
Premier League
Cardiff City
Tottenham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 29 January 2019
19:45
Premier League
Arsenal
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Cardiff City
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Southampton
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 February 2019
PD
Premier League
Cardiff City
Watford
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
18:45
Premier League
Cardiff City
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Wolves
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Cardiff City
West Ham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Brighton
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 March 2019
PD
Premier League
Cardiff City
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester City
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 13 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Burnley
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Cardiff City
Liverpool
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 April 2019
PD
Premier League
Fulham
Cardiff City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Cardiff City
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Sunday, 12 May 2019
PD
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Cardiff City
To be confirmed