Live Manchester Utd. matches on TV

Tomorrow sunday, 19 September 2021
14:00
Premier League
West Ham
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Wednesday, 22 September 2021
19:45
EFL Carabao Cup
Manchester Utd.
West Ham
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 29 September 2021
20:00
Champions League
Manchester Utd.
Villarreal
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 3 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 02 October 2021
12:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Everton
BT Sport Ultimate (Subscribe)
BT Sport 1 (Subscribe)
Saturday, 16 October 2021
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 20 October 2021
20:00
Champions League
Manchester Utd.
Atalanta
To be confirmed
Sunday, 24 October 2021
16:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 30 October 2021
17:30
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Tuesday, 02 November 2021
20:00
Champions League
Atalanta
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 06 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 20 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 23 November 2021
17:45
Champions League
Villarreal
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 27 November 2021
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 30 November 2021
20:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Arsenal
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 04 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Crystal Palace
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 08 December 2021
20:00
Champions League
Manchester Utd.
Young Boys
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Norwich
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
19:45
Premier League
Brentford
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Brighton
To be confirmed
Sunday, 26 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Burnley
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 01 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 15 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 January 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
West Ham
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
19:45
Premier League
Burnley
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Leeds Utd
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 26 February 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 05 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 12 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 19 March 2022
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Leicester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 16 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 April 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Brentford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Sunday, 15 May 2022
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Chelsea
To be confirmed
Sunday, 22 May 2022
16:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Right now, there are 39 Manchester Utd. live televised matches in 3 different competitions and broadcast on 9 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be West Ham - Manchester Utd. which will be played next 19 September 2021 at 14:00 broadcast on Sky Sports Ultra HD, Sky Sports Main Event, Sky Sports Premier League.

For more information, please access the website of Manchester Utd..