Live Manchester Utd. matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 24 August 2019
11:00
Premier League U18
Manchester Utd.
Blackburn Rovers
MUTV
13:00
Premier League U18
Wolves
Manchester Utd.
MUTV
Saturday, 31 August 2019
12:30
Premier League
Southampton
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 22 September 2019
14:00
Premier League
West Ham
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Monday, 30 September 2019
20:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Arsenal
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Sunday, 06 October 2019
16:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 19 October 2019
17:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Liverpool
Sky Sports Ultra HD
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Saturday, 02 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Bournemouth
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Brighton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 23 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Sheffield United
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 30 November 2019
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Aston Villa
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 03 December 2019
20:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Tottenham
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Manchester City
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Everton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Watford
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Thursday, 26 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Newcastle
Amazon Prime Video
Saturday, 28 December 2019
15:00
Premier League
Burnley
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Wednesday, 01 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Arsenal
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Norwich
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 January 2020
15:00
Premier League
Liverpool
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
20:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Burnley
To be confirmed
Saturday, 01 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Wolves
To be confirmed
Saturday, 08 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Chelsea
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 22 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Watford
To be confirmed
Saturday, 29 February 2020
15:00
Premier League
Everton
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 07 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Manchester City
To be confirmed
Saturday, 14 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Tottenham
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 21 March 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Sheffield United
To be confirmed
Saturday, 04 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Brighton
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 11 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Bournemouth
To be confirmed
Saturday, 18 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Aston Villa
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 25 April 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
Southampton
To be confirmed
Saturday, 02 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Crystal Palace
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed
Saturday, 09 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
West Ham
To be confirmed
Sunday, 17 May 2020
15:00
Premier League
Leicester City
Manchester Utd.
To be confirmed