Live Lazio matches on TV

Thursday, 30 April 2020
16:00
Europa League
Red Bull Salzburg
Lazio
UEFA.tv
(Classic Replays)
Sunday, 23 February 2020
11:30
Italian Serie A
Genoa
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 16 February 2020
19:45
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Inter Milan
FreeSports
Sunday, 09 February 2020
17:00
Italian Serie A
Parma
Lazio
Premier Sports 2
Wednesday, 05 February 2020
19:45
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Hellas Verona
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 02 February 2020
14:00
Italian Serie A
Lazio
SPAL
FreeSports
Sunday, 26 January 2020
17:00
Italian Serie A
AS Roma
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
Tuesday, 21 January 2020
19:45
Coppa Italia
Napoli
Lazio
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 14 January 2020
17:00
Coppa Italia
Lazio
US Cremonese
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 05 January 2020
11:30
Italian Serie A
Brescia
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 22 December 2019
16:45
Supercoppa Italia
Juventus
Lazio
BT Sport 2
Monday, 16 December 2019
19:45
Italian Serie A
Cagliari
Lazio
FreeSports
Thursday, 12 December 2019
17:55
Europa League
Stade Rennais
Lazio
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 07 December 2019
19:45
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Juventus
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 28 November 2019
20:00
Europa League
Lazio
Cluj
BT Sport ESPN
Thursday, 07 November 2019
17:55
Europa League
Lazio
Celtic FC
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 03 November 2019
19:45
Italian Serie A
AC Milan
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 27 October 2019
19:45
Italian Serie A
Fiorentina
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 24 October 2019
20:00
Europa League
Celtic FC
Lazio
BT Sport Ultimate
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 03 October 2019
20:00
Europa League
Lazio
Stade Rennais
BT Sport ESPN
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 29 September 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Genoa
FreeSports
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
20:00
Italian Serie A
Inter Milan
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 22 September 2019
19:45
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Parma
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 19 September 2019
17:55
Europa League
Cluj
Lazio
BT Sport Extra
Sunday, 15 September 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
SPAL
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 01 September 2019
17:00
Italian Serie A
Lazio
AS Roma
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 26 May 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
Torino
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 20 May 2019
19:30
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Bologna
Premier Sports 1
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
19:45
Coppa Italia
Atalanta
Lazio
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 11 May 2019
17:00
Italian Serie A
Cagliari
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 05 May 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Atalanta
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 28 April 2019
17:00
Italian Serie A
Sampdoria
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
19:45
Coppa Italia
AC Milan
Lazio
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
18:00
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Udinese
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 13 April 2019
19:30
Italian Serie A
AC Milan
Lazio
FreeSports
Sunday, 07 April 2019
17:00
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Sassuolo
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 31 March 2019
19:30
Italian Serie A
Inter Milan
Lazio
FreeSports
Sunday, 17 March 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Parma
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 10 March 2019
19:30
Italian Serie A
Fiorentina
Lazio
FreeSports
Saturday, 02 March 2019
19:30
Italian Serie A
Lazio
AS Roma
FreeSports
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
20:00
Coppa Italia
Lazio
AC Milan
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
17:00
Europa League
Sevilla FC
Lazio
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 17 February 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
Genoa
Lazio
FreeSports
Thursday, 14 February 2019
17:55
Europa League
Lazio
Sevilla FC
BT Sport ESPN
Thursday, 07 February 2019
19:30
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Empoli
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 2
Monday, 04 February 2019
18:00
Italian Serie A
Frosinone
Lazio
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 31 January 2019
20:00
Coppa Italia
Inter Milan
Lazio
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 27 January 2019
19:30
Italian Serie A
Lazio
Juventus
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 20 January 2019
19:30
Italian Serie A
Napoli
Lazio
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 26 December 2018
14:00
Italian Serie A
Bologna
Lazio
Eleven Sports 2


For further information, please access the website of Lazio.