Live Cagliari matches on TV

Cagliari: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Sunday, 31/07/2022
18:00
  • Friendly
Leeds Utd Cagliari
  • LUTV
Sunday, 22/05/2022
20:00
  • Italian Serie A
Venezia FC Cagliari
  • BT Sport 2
Sunday, 15/05/2022
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Inter Milan
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 08/05/2022
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
Salernitana Cagliari
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 24/04/2022
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
Genoa Cagliari
  • BT Sport 2
Saturday, 16/04/2022
11:30
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Sassuolo
  • BT Sport 3
Saturday, 09/04/2022
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Juventus
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 03/04/2022
14:00
  • Italian Serie A
Udinese Cagliari
  • BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 19/03/2022
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari AC Milan
  • BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 05/03/2022
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Lazio
  • BT Sport 2
Sunday, 27/02/2022
11:35
  • Italian Serie A
Torino Cagliari
  • BT Sport 2
Monday, 21/02/2022
18:00
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Napoli
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 13/02/2022
14:00
  • Italian Serie A
Empoli Cagliari
  • BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 06/02/2022
11:30
  • Italian Serie A
Atalanta Cagliari
  • BT Sport 3
Sunday, 23/01/2022
11:30
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Fiorentina
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 16/01/2022
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
AS Roma Cagliari
  • BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 11/01/2022
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Bologna
  • BT Sport 1
Thursday, 06/01/2022
11:30
  • Italian Serie A
Sampdoria Cagliari
  • BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 21/12/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Juventus Cagliari
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 18/12/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Udinese
  • BT Sport 1
Sunday, 12/12/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Inter Milan Cagliari
  • BT Sport 1
Monday, 06/12/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Torino
  • BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 30/11/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Hellas Verona Cagliari
  • BT Sport 2
Friday, 26/11/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Salernitana
  • BT Sport 2
Sunday, 21/11/2021
11:30
  • Italian Serie A
Sassuolo Cagliari
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 06/11/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Atalanta
  • BT Sport 3
Monday, 01/11/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Bologna Cagliari
  • BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 27/10/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari AS Roma
  • BT Sport 3
Sunday, 24/10/2021
14:00
  • Italian Serie A
Fiorentina Cagliari
  • BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 17/10/2021
11:30
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Sampdoria
  • BT Sport 1
Friday, 01/10/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Venezia FC
  • BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 26/09/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Napoli Cagliari
  • BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 22/09/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Empoli
  • BT Sport 3
Sunday, 19/09/2021
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
Lazio Cagliari
  • BT Sport 3
Sunday, 12/09/2021
14:00
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Genoa
  • BT Sport Extra 1
Sunday, 29/08/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
AC Milan Cagliari
  • BT Sport 2
Monday, 23/08/2021
17:30
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Spezia Calcio
  • BT Sport 1
Saturday, 22/05/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Genoa
  • LiveScore App
Sunday, 16/05/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
AC Milan Cagliari
  • LiveScore App
  • Premier Sports 1
Wednesday, 12/05/2021
17:30
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Fiorentina
  • LiveScore App
  • Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 09/05/2021
14:00
  • Italian Serie A
Benevento Cagliari
  • LiveScore App
Sunday, 02/05/2021
14:00
  • Italian Serie A
Napoli Cagliari
  • LiveScore App
  • Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 25/04/2021
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari AS Roma
  • FreeSports
Wednesday, 21/04/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Udinese Cagliari
  • LiveScore App
Saturday, 17/04/2021
19:45
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Parma
  • Premier Sports 2
  • LiveScore App
Sunday, 11/04/2021
11:30
  • Italian Serie A
Inter Milan Cagliari
  • Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 03/04/2021
14:00
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Hellas Verona
  • LiveScore App
Saturday, 20/03/2021
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
Spezia Calcio Cagliari
  • LiveScore App
  • Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 14/03/2021
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
Cagliari Juventus
  • Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 07/03/2021
17:00
  • Italian Serie A
Sampdoria Cagliari
  • Premier Sports 2
  • LiveScore App
More days

At this time, there are no live Cagliari televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Cagliari matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Cagliari agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 160 live televised matches of Cagliari have been published.

The first published match was on 28 August 2016 between Cagliari - AS Roma.

The channel with the most most live televised Cagliari matches is LiveScore App with a total of 44 matches.

And it is the Italian Serie A competition in which Cagliari has been televised the most times with a total of 154 games.

For more information, please access the website of Cagliari.