Live PSG matches on TV

Wednesday, 15 April 2020
16:00
Champions League
Chelsea
PSG
(Classic Replays)
UEFA.tv
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
20:00
Champions League
PSG
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 23 February 2020
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
Girondins Bordeaux
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 18 February 2020
20:00
Champions League
Borussia Dortmund
PSG
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 09 February 2020
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
O. Lyonnais
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 04 February 2020
20:05
Ligue 1
Nantes
PSG
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 26 January 2020
20:00
Ligue 1
Lille
PSG
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 22 January 2020
20:00
Coupe de la Ligue
Stade de Reims
PSG
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 15 January 2020
20:00
Ligue 1
AS Monaco
PSG
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 12 January 2020
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
AS Monaco
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
20:05
Coupe de la Ligue
PSG
Saint Etienne
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 21 December 2019
19:45
Ligue 1
PSG
Amiens
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 18 December 2019
20:05
Coupe de la Ligue
Le Mans
PSG
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 15 December 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
Saint Etienne
PSG
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
20:00
Champions League
PSG
Galatasaray
BT Sport Extra 4
Wednesday, 04 December 2019
20:05
Ligue 1
PSG
Nantes
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
20:00
Champions League
Real Madrid
PSG
BT Sport ESPN
Friday, 22 November 2019
19:45
Ligue 1
PSG
Lille
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
20:00
Champions League
PSG
Club Brugge
BT Sport Extra 3
Friday, 01 November 2019
19:45
Ligue 1
Dijon
PSG
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 27 October 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
O. Marseille
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
20:00
Champions League
Club Brugge
PSG
BT Sport Extra 4
Friday, 18 October 2019
19:45
Ligue 1
Nice
PSG
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
20:00
Champions League
Galatasaray
PSG
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
Stade de Reims
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 22 September 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
O. Lyonnais
PSG
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
20:00
Champions League
PSG
Real Madrid
BT Sport 2
Friday, 30 August 2019
19:45
Ligue 1
Metz
PSG
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 25 August 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
Toulouse
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 18 August 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
Stade Rennais
PSG
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 11 August 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
Nimes
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 03 August 2019
12:30
Trophée des Champions
PSG
Stade Rennais
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 18 May 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
Dijon
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
18:00
Ligue 1
Montpellier
PSG
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 21 April 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
AS Monaco
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
18:00
Ligue 1
Nantes
PSG
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 14 April 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
Lille
PSG
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 07 April 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
Strasbourg Alsace
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
20:00
Coupe de France
PSG
Nantes
FreeSports
Sunday, 31 March 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
Toulouse
PSG
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 17 March 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
O. Marseille
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
18:00
Ligue 1
Dijon
PSG
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 06 March 2019
20:00
Champions League
PSG
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
20:00
Coupe de France
PSG
Dijon
FreeSports
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
Montpellier
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 17 February 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
Saint Etienne
PSG
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 12 February 2019
20:00
Champions League
Manchester Utd.
PSG
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 03 February 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
O. Lyonnais
PSG
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 27 January 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
Stade Rennais
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 09 January 2019
20:05
Coupe de la Ligue
PSG
Guingamp
BT Sport 1


For further information, please access the website of PSG.