Live matches guide on Sky Sports Mix

Sky Sports Mix: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Saturday, 13/08/2022
23:00
  • MLS
New York RB Orlando City
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 07/08/2022
00:00
  • MLS
Charlotte FC Chicago Fire
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Ultra HD
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 31/07/2022
22:00
  • MLS
DC United Orlando City
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 30/07/2022
19:30
  • Germany Super Cup
RB Leipzig FC Bayern
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 24/07/2022
01:30
  • MLS
Sporting KC Los Angeles FC
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 17/07/2022
22:00
  • MLS
New York RB New York City
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 09/07/2022
21:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Portland Timbers
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Monday, 04/07/2022
00:30
  • MLS
Columbus Crew Philadelphia Union
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 30/06/2022
00:30
  • MLS
Toronto FC Columbus Crew
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 29/05/2022
20:00
  • D1 Féminine
PSG Women O. Lyonnais Women
  • ata football
  • Sky Sports Mix
Saturday, 28/05/2022
23:00
  • MLS
Los Angeles FC San Jose Earthquakes
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Monday, 23/05/2022
19:30
  • Bundesliga Play-off
Hamburger SV Hertha Berlin
  • Sky Sports Football YouTube
  • Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 22/05/2022
23:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF New York RB
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 19/05/2022
00:30
  • MLS
Philadelphia Union Inter Miami CF
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
19:30
  • Bundesliga Play-off
Hertha Berlin Hamburger SV
  • Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 15/05/2022
21:00
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders Minnesota Utd.
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 14/05/2022
14:30
  • Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen Freiburg
  • Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 08/05/2022
16:30
  • Bundesliga
FC Bayern Stuttgart
  • Sky Sports Mix
18:30
  • Bundesliga
RB Leipzig Augsburg
  • Sky Sports Mix
22:00
  • MLS
Nashville SC Real Salt Lake
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Friday, 06/05/2022
19:30
  • Bundesliga
Bochum Arminia Bielefeld
  • Sky Sports Mix
Monday, 02/05/2022
19:30
  • Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach RB Leipzig
  • Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 01/05/2022
21:00
  • MLS
Nashville SC Philadelphia Union
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 24/04/2022
14:30
  • Bundesliga
Bochum Augsburg
  • Sky Sports Mix
16:30
  • Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin Stuttgart
  • Sky Sports Mix
18:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Atlanta United
  • Sky Sports Mix
22:00
  • MLS
FC Cincinnati Los Angeles FC
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 17/04/2022
01:00
  • MLS
Chicago Fire LA Galaxy
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 16/04/2022
17:30
  • Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach FC Köln
  • Sky Sports Mix
Saturday, 09/04/2022
21:00
  • MLS
New York RB CF Montréal
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Tuesday, 29/03/2022
19:45
  • Friendly
Northern Ireland Hungary
  • Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 20/03/2022
20:30
  • MLS
Austin FC Seattle Sounders
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 13/03/2022
16:30
  • Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund Arminia Bielefeld
  • Sky Sports Mix
18:30
  • Bundesliga
Greuther Fürth RB Leipzig
  • Sky Sports Mix
Saturday, 12/03/2022
20:30
  • MLS
Seattle Sounders LA Galaxy
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 06/03/2022
21:00
  • MLS
Austin FC Inter Miami CF
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 26/02/2022
23:00
  • MLS
Inter Miami CF Chicago Fire
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 06/02/2022
14:30
  • Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund Bayer Leverkusen
  • Sky Sports Mix
19:00
  • Africa Cup of Nations Final
Senegal Egypt
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Premier League
  • Sky Sports Football
Friday, 04/02/2022
19:30
  • Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin Bochum
  • Sky Sports Mix
Thursday, 03/02/2022
19:00
  • Africa Cup of Nations Semi-finals
Cameroon Egypt
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Premier League
  • Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 02/02/2022
19:00
  • Africa Cup of Nations Semi-finals
Burkina Faso Senegal
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
  • Sky Sports Mix
  • Sky Sports Premier League
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 23/01/2022
16:00
  • Africa Cup of Nations Round of 16
Burkina Faso Gabón
  • Sky Sports Mix
19:00
  • Africa Cup of Nations Round of 16
Nigeria Tunisia
  • Sky Sports Mix
Wednesday, 19/01/2022
19:00
  • Africa Cup of Nations Group stage
Egypt Sudan
  • Sky Sports Mix
Tuesday, 18/01/2022
19:00
  • Africa Cup of Nations Group stage
Ghana Comoros
  • Sky Sports Mix
Sunday, 16/01/2022
13:00
  • Africa Cup of Nations Group stage
Gambia Mali
  • Sky Sports Mix
16:00
  • Africa Cup of Nations Group stage
Tunisia Mauritania
  • Sky Sports Mix
19:00
  • Africa Cup of Nations Group stage
Algeria Equatorial Guinea
  • Sky Sports Mix
Saturday, 15/01/2022
17:30
  • Bundesliga
Borussia M'gladbach Bayer Leverkusen
  • Sky Sports Mix
More days

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on Sky Sports Mix but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on Sky Sports Mix.

We will update this Sky Sports Mix agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 386 football matches televised live by Sky Sports Mix.

The first published match was on 26 August 2016 between Burton Albion - Derby County.

The most televised competition on this channel has been MLS with a total of 118 games and the three most televised teams are Ajax (23), Inter Miami CF (23), Feyenoord (18).