Live matches guide on BBC Sports Website

Sunday, 10 May 2020
15:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
England
Cameroon
(Classic Replays)
BBC Sports Website
Saturday, 09 May 2020
17:00
ePremier League
Aston Villa
Leicester City
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
17:45
ePremier League
Norwich
Sheffield United
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
18:30
ePremier League
Sheffield United
Leicester City
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Friday, 08 May 2020
11:00
K League 1
Jeonbuk
Suwon Samsung
Twitter @kleague
K League YouTube
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
15:00
ePremier League
Leicester City
Southampton
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
16:00
ePremier League
Burnley
Aston Villa
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
17:00
ePremier League
Sheffield United
Brighton
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
18:00
ePremier League
Norwich
Chelsea
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Premier League
Thursday, 07 May 2020
14:00
ePremier League
Leicester City
Bournemouth
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
15:00
ePremier League
Norwich
Tottenham
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
16:00
ePremier League
Sheffield United
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
17:00
ePremier League
Manchester City
Burnley
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
18:00
ePremier League
Crystal Palace
Leicester City
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Wednesday, 06 May 2020
15:00
ePremier League
Liverpool
Aston Villa
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
16:00
ePremier League
Wolves
Brighton
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
17:00
ePremier League
Everton
Southampton
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
18:00
ePremier League
Chelsea
Watford
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Tuesday, 05 May 2020
15:00
ePremier League
West Ham
Tottenham
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
16:00
ePremier League
Burnley
Arsenal
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
17:00
ePremier League
Newcastle
Manchester Utd.
Sky Sports YouTube
Twitch Sky Sports
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Sunday, 03 May 2020
15:00
FIFA World Cup Qatar 2022
England
Argentina
(Classic Replays)
BBC Sports Website
Sunday, 19 April 2020
15:00
FA Cup
Watford
Wolves
(Classic Replays)
BBC Sports Website
Thursday, 12 March 2020
00:00
SheBelieves Cup
USA
Japan
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
BBC Red Button
Wednesday, 11 March 2020
21:15
SheBelieves Cup
England
Spain
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
BBC Four
Sunday, 08 March 2020
18:15
SheBelieves Cup
Japan
England
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
BBC Four
21:00
SheBelieves Cup
USA
Spain
BBC Sports Website
Friday, 28 February 2020
19:45
Irish Cup
Larne FC
Coleraine
BBC Sports Website
BBC Two NI
Sunday, 23 February 2020
13:00
Scottish Women's Premier League
Hibernian Women
Blyth Spartans
BBC Sports Website
Friday, 21 February 2020
19:45
Northern Irish Premiership
Linfield
Crusaders FC
BBC Sports Website
BBC Two NI
Saturday, 21 December 2019
14:30
FIFA Club World Cup
Monterrey
Al Hilal
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Tuesday, 17 December 2019
14:30
FIFA Club World Cup
Al Sadd
ES Tunis
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
17:30
FIFA Club World Cup
CR Flamengo
Al Hilal
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
Sunday, 15 December 2019
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Man City Women
Brighton Women
The FA Player
BBC Sports Website
BBC Red Button
Saturday, 14 December 2019
14:00
FIFA Club World Cup
Al Hilal
ES Tunis
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
17:30
FIFA Club World Cup
Monterrey
Al Sadd
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
Wednesday, 11 December 2019
17:30
FIFA Club World Cup
Al Sadd
Hienghène Sport
BBC Sports Website
BBC iPlayer
Sunday, 01 December 2019
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Arsenal Women
Bristol City Women
The FA Player
BBC Sports Website
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 24 November 2019
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Bristol City Women
Man City Women
The FA Player
BBC Sports Website
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 17 November 2019
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Man City Women
West Ham Women
The FA Player
BBC Sports Website
BBC Red Button
Friday, 15 November 2019
19:00
UEFA U21 Championship
Scotland
Greece
BBC Sports Website
Monday, 28 October 2019
19:05
Euro U17
Croatia
Scotland
BBC Sports Website
Sunday, 27 October 2019
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Man Utd Women
Reading Women
The FA Player
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
BBC Red Button
Friday, 25 October 2019
18:00
Euro U17
Scotland
Iceland
BBC Sports Website
Saturday, 19 October 2019
12:30
FA Cup
Potters Bar Town
Barnet
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
BBC Red Button
Sunday, 13 October 2019
12:00
Scottish Women's Cup
Rangers FC
Glasgow City
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
12:30
FA Women's Super League
Tottenham Women
Man Utd Women
The FA Player
BBC Sports Website
MUTV
BBC iPlayer
BBC Red Button
15:30
Scottish Women's Cup
Hibernian Women
Motherwell
BBC iPlayer
BBC Sports Website
Saturday, 12 October 2019
12:00
UEFA U19 Championship
Scotland
Andorra
BBC Sports Website
Thursday, 10 October 2019
17:15
UEFA U21 Championship
Scotland
Lithuania
BBC Sports Website