Live matches guide on BBC ALBA

Friday, 11 October 2019
19:35
Scottish Challenge Cup
Stenhousemuir
Waterford
BBC ALBA
Thursday, 26 September 2019
19:30
Women's Champions League
Glasgow City
Chertanovo
BBC ALBA
Friday, 20 September 2019
19:35
Scottish Women's Premier League
Forfar Farmington
Motherwell
BBC ALBA
Wednesday, 11 September 2019
19:45
Women's Champions League
Hibernian Women
Slavia Praha
BBC ALBA
Friday, 30 August 2019
19:35
UEFA Women`s Euro
Scotland
Cyprus
BBC ALBA
Wednesday, 19 June 2019
20:00
FIFA Women`s World Cup
Scotland
Argentina
BBC ALBA
BBC Four
Friday, 14 June 2019
14:00
FIFA Women`s World Cup
Japan
Scotland
BBC ALBA
BBC One
Sunday, 09 June 2019
17:00
FIFA Women`s World Cup
England
Scotland
BBC ALBA
BBC One
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
19:35
Friendly Women
Scotland
Jamaica
BBC ALBA
Saturday, 18 May 2019
16:05
Scottish Championship
Queen of South
Raith Rovers
BBC ALBA
Wednesday, 15 May 2019
19:45
Scottish Championship
Raith Rovers
Queen of South
BBC ALBA
Friday, 10 May 2019
19:35
Scottish Women's Premier League Cup
Glasgow City
Hibernian
BBC ALBA
Sunday, 21 April 2019
16:05
Scottish League 1
Arbroath FC
Raith Rovers
BBC ALBA
Saturday, 13 April 2019
17:15
Scottish League 1
Airdrieonians
Stenhousemuir
BBC ALBA
Monday, 08 April 2019
19:00
Friendly Women
Scotland
Brazil
BBC ALBA
Friday, 05 April 2019
18:00
Friendly Women
Scotland
Chile
BBC ALBA
Saturday, 23 March 2019
17:30
Scottish Challenge Cup
Connah's Quay
Ross County
BT Sport 2
BT Sport Extra 1
BBC ALBA
S4C
Tuesday, 26 February 2019
19:45
Scottish Championship
Ross County
Ayr United
BBC ALBA
Friday, 15 February 2019
19:45
Scottish Challenge Cup
Ross County
East Fife
BT Sport 3
BBC ALBA
Friday, 04 January 2019
19:45
Scottish Championship
Greenock Morton
Ross County
BBC ALBA
Friday, 30 November 2018
19:45
Scottish Championship
Dundee United
Ayr United
BBC ALBA
Friday, 16 November 2018
19:45
Scottish Challenge Cup
Queen's Park
Connah's Quay
BBC ALBA
Tuesday, 13 November 2018
19:00
Friendly Women
Scotland
USA
BBC ALBA
Sunday, 04 November 2018
16:10
Scottish Women's Cup
Hibernian
Motherwell
BBC ALBA
Thursday, 01 November 2018
19:30
Women's Champions League
Glasgow City
FC Barcelona Femenino
BBC ALBA
Sunday, 28 October 2018
14:10
Scottish Women's Premier League
Glasgow City
Blyth Spartans
BBC ALBA
Sunday, 21 October 2018
16:10
Scottish Women's Premier League
Glasgow City
Hibernian
BBC ALBA
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
17:30
Women's Champions League
FC Barcelona Femenino
Glasgow City
BBC ALBA
Friday, 12 October 2018
19:35
Scottish Challenge Cup
Arbroath FC
Edinburgh City
BBC ALBA
Friday, 28 September 2018
19:45
Scottish Championship
Dunfermline
Partick Thistle
BBC ALBA
Thursday, 27 September 2018
19:30
Women's Champions League
Glasgow City
Barcelona FA
BBC ALBA
Friday, 07 September 2018
19:35
Scottish Women's Premier League
Forfar Farmington
Hibernian
BBC ALBA
Tuesday, 04 September 2018
16:00
FIFA Women`s World Cup
Albania
Scotland
BBC ALBA
Thursday, 30 August 2018
19:35
FIFA Women`s World Cup
Scotland
Switzerland
BBC ALBA
Tuesday, 12 June 2018
14:30
FIFA Women`s World Cup
Poland
Scotland
BBC ALBA
Thursday, 07 June 2018
19:35
FIFA Women`s World Cup
Scotland
Belarus
BBC ALBA
Sunday, 27 May 2018
16:10
Scottish Junior Cup
Auchinleck Talbot
Hurlford United
BBC ALBA
Sunday, 20 May 2018
16:10
Scottish Women's Cup
Hibernian
Celtic FC
BBC ALBA
Sunday, 13 May 2018
16:10
Scottish Championship
Dumbarton
Alloa Athletic
BBC ALBA
Wednesday, 09 May 2018
19:45
Scottish Championship
Alloa Athletic
Dumbarton
BBC ALBA
Sunday, 22 April 2018
16:10
Scottish League 1
Alloa Athletic
Ayr United
BBC ALBA
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
19:35
FIFA Women`s World Cup
Scotland
Poland
BBC ALBA
Thursday, 05 April 2018
18:00
FIFA Women`s World Cup
Switzerland
Scotland
BBC ALBA
Saturday, 24 March 2018
16:15
Scottish Challenge Cup
Dumbarton
Inverness
BBC ALBA
Sunday, 18 March 2018
16:10
Scottish League 1
Raith Rovers
East Fife
BBC ALBA
Friday, 23 February 2018
19:45
Scottish Championship
Livingston
Dundee United
BBC ALBA
Sunday, 18 February 2018
17:15
Scottish Challenge Cup
Inverness
Crusaders
BBC ALBA
Tuesday, 02 January 2018
15:00
Scottish Championship
Greenock Morton
St. Mirren
BBC ALBA
Sunday, 10 December 2017
16:10
Scottish League 1
Airdrieonians
Raith Rovers
BBC ALBA
Sunday, 26 November 2017
16:10
Scottish Women's Cup
Glasgow City
Hibernian
BBC ALBA