Live matches guide on S4C

Tuesday, 11 June 2019
19:45
UEFA EURO 2020
Hungary
Wales
Sky Sports Football
S4C
Saturday, 08 June 2019
14:00
UEFA EURO 2020
Croatia
Wales
Sky Sports Football
S4C
Sunday, 19 May 2019
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Cardiff Met Uni
S4C
Saturday, 11 May 2019
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Cardiff Met Uni
S4C
Sunday, 05 May 2019
14:45
Welsh Cup
Connah's Quay
The New Saints
S4C
Friday, 26 April 2019
19:05
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Saturday, 20 April 2019
19:30
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Saturday, 13 April 2019
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
The New Saints
S4C
Saturday, 30 March 2019
19:30
Welsh Cup
The New Saints
Barry Town
S4C
Sunday, 24 March 2019
14:00
UEFA EURO 2020
Wales
Slovakia
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
S4C
Saturday, 23 March 2019
17:30
Scottish Challenge Cup
Connah's Quay
Ross County
BT Sport 2
BT Sport Extra 1
BBC ALBA
S4C
Wednesday, 20 March 2019
19:45
Friendly
Wales
Trinidad and Tobago
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
S4C
Saturday, 09 March 2019
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Connah's Quay
The New Saints
S4C
Saturday, 02 March 2019
19:15
Welsh Cup
Barry Town
Cambrian & Clydach Vale
S4C
Saturday, 23 February 2019
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Connah's Quay
S4C
Saturday, 16 February 2019
19:45
Scottish Challenge Cup
Connah's Quay
Edinburgh City
S4C
Saturday, 09 February 2019
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Bala Town
S4C
Saturday, 26 January 2019
19:30
Welsh Cup
Bangor City
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Saturday, 19 January 2019
19:30
Welsh League Cup
Cardiff Met Uni
Cambrian & Clydach Vale
S4C
Saturday, 12 January 2019
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Carmarthen Town
Llanelli Town
S4C
Saturday, 22 December 2018
19:35
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Saturday, 15 December 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Newtown AFC
Llandudno FC
S4C
Saturday, 08 December 2018
19:30
Welsh Cup
Flint Town United
Bala Town
S4C
Saturday, 01 December 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Newtown AFC
S4C
Tuesday, 20 November 2018
19:45
Friendly
Albania
Wales
Sky Sports Football
S4C
Saturday, 17 November 2018
19:15
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Cardiff Met Uni
S4C
Friday, 16 November 2018
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Wales
Denmark
Sky Sports Football
S4C
Saturday, 03 November 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Cardiff Met Uni
S4C
Saturday, 20 October 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Connah's Quay
S4C
Tuesday, 16 October 2018
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Republic of Ireland
Wales
Sky Sports Main Event
Sky Sports Football
S4C
Saturday, 13 October 2018
19:30
Scottish Challenge Cup
Connah's Quay
Coleraine
S4C
Thursday, 11 October 2018
19:45
Friendly
Wales
Spain
Sky Sports Football
S4C
Sunday, 30 September 2018
12:45
Welsh Premier League
Cardiff Met Uni
The New Saints
S4C
Saturday, 22 September 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Llandudno FC
Connah's Quay
S4C
Saturday, 15 September 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Aberystwyth Town
Bala Town
S4C
Saturday, 08 September 2018
19:35
Scottish Challenge Cup
The New Saints
Queen's Park
S4C
Thursday, 06 September 2018
19:45
UEFA Nations League
Wales
Republic of Ireland
Sky Sports Main Event
S4C
Saturday, 01 September 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Cefn Druids
Llandudno FC
S4C
Friday, 24 August 2018
19:35
Welsh Premier League
Llanelli Town
Barry Town
S4C
Friday, 17 August 2018
19:35
Welsh Premier League
Aberystwyth Town
Cardiff Met Uni
S4C
Sunday, 12 August 2018
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Cefn Druids
S4C
Thursday, 09 August 2018
19:45
Europa League
The New Saints
FC Midtjylland
S4C
Saturday, 04 August 2018
17:15
Friendly
Cardiff City
Real Betis
S4C
Sunday, 20 May 2018
12:25
Welsh Premier League
Cefn Druids
Cardiff Met Uni
S4C
Saturday, 12 May 2018
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Cardiff Met Uni
Barry Town
S4C
Sunday, 06 May 2018
14:45
Welsh Cup
Aberystwyth Town
Connah's Quay
S4C
Friday, 27 April 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Cefn Druids
Connah's Quay
S4C
Sunday, 22 April 2018
15:00
Welsh Premier League
Bangor City
Cefn Druids
S4C
Sunday, 15 April 2018
15:30
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Newtown AFC
S4C