Welsh Premier League TV listings

Sunday, 19 May 2019
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Cardiff Met Uni
S4C
Saturday, 11 May 2019
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Cardiff Met Uni
S4C
Friday, 10 May 2019
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Newtown AFC
Bala Town
S4C Facebook
Friday, 26 April 2019
19:05
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Saturday, 20 April 2019
19:30
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Saturday, 13 April 2019
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
The New Saints
S4C
Friday, 12 April 2019
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Connah's Quay
S4C Facebook
Friday, 05 April 2019
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Connah's Quay
S4C Facebook
Saturday, 09 March 2019
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Connah's Quay
The New Saints
S4C
Monday, 25 February 2019
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
The New Saints
S4C Facebook
Saturday, 23 February 2019
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Connah's Quay
S4C
Saturday, 09 February 2019
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Bala Town
S4C
Thursday, 31 January 2019
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
The New Saints
S4C Facebook
Saturday, 12 January 2019
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Carmarthen Town
Llanelli Town
S4C
Saturday, 22 December 2018
19:35
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Saturday, 15 December 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Newtown AFC
Llandudno FC
S4C
Saturday, 01 December 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Newtown AFC
S4C
Saturday, 17 November 2018
19:15
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Cardiff Met Uni
S4C
Saturday, 03 November 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Cardiff Met Uni
S4C
Friday, 26 October 2018
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Llandudno FC
Cefn Druids
S4C Facebook
Saturday, 20 October 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Connah's Quay
S4C
Friday, 05 October 2018
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Bala Town
S4C Facebook
Sunday, 30 September 2018
12:45
Welsh Premier League
Cardiff Met Uni
The New Saints
S4C
Saturday, 22 September 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Llandudno FC
Connah's Quay
S4C
Saturday, 15 September 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Aberystwyth Town
Bala Town
S4C
Saturday, 01 September 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Cefn Druids
Llandudno FC
S4C
Friday, 24 August 2018
19:35
Welsh Premier League
Llanelli Town
Barry Town
S4C
Friday, 17 August 2018
19:35
Welsh Premier League
Aberystwyth Town
Cardiff Met Uni
S4C
Sunday, 12 August 2018
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Cefn Druids
S4C
Friday, 10 August 2018
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Carmarthen Town
S4C Facebook
Sunday, 20 May 2018
12:25
Welsh Premier League
Cefn Druids
Cardiff Met Uni
S4C
Saturday, 12 May 2018
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Cardiff Met Uni
Barry Town
S4C
Friday, 27 April 2018
19:30
Welsh Premier League
Cefn Druids
Connah's Quay
S4C
Sunday, 22 April 2018
15:00
Welsh Premier League
Bangor City
Cefn Druids
S4C
Sunday, 15 April 2018
15:30
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Newtown AFC
S4C
Saturday, 31 March 2018
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Bangor City
The New Saints
S4C
Sunday, 25 March 2018
14:00
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Cefn Druids
S4C
Saturday, 10 March 2018
19:00
Welsh Premier League
Cardiff Met Uni
The New Saints
S4C
Sunday, 25 February 2018
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Carmarthen Town
Aberystwyth Town
S4C
Saturday, 13 January 2018
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Cefn Druids
Llandudno FC
S4C
Saturday, 06 January 2018
17:30
Welsh Premier League
Cardiff Met Uni
Aberystwyth Town
S4C
Monday, 01 January 2018
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Bangor City
Llandudno FC
S4C
Saturday, 16 December 2017
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Cefn Druids
Bangor City
S4C
Saturday, 09 December 2017
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
The New Saints
S4C
Saturday, 04 November 2017
12:45
Welsh Premier League
Cardiff Met Uni
Carmarthen Town
S4C
Saturday, 28 October 2017
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Carmarthen Town
Bala Town
S4C
Saturday, 21 October 2017
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Connah's Quay
Llandudno FC
S4C
Saturday, 30 September 2017
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Newtown AFC
Connah's Quay
S4C
Saturday, 23 September 2017
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Aberystwyth Town
Bangor City
S4C