Welsh Premier League TV listings

Wednesday, 13 October 2021
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Cefn Druids
Aberystwyth Town
S4C Online
Saturday, 09 October 2021
12:45
Welsh Premier League
Connah's Quay
The New Saints
S4C Online
Friday, 01 October 2021
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Flint Town United
Bala Town
S4C Online
Saturday, 18 September 2021
17:15
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Barry Town
S4C
Saturday, 11 September 2021
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Aberystwyth Town
Cardiff City
S4C Online
Saturday, 28 August 2021
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Penybont FC
Connah's Quay
S4C
Saturday, 21 August 2021
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Bala Town
S4C
Saturday, 14 August 2021
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Haverfordwest County
S4C
Saturday, 29 May 2021
12:00
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Newtown AFC
S4C
Sunday, 23 May 2021
12:15
Welsh Premier League
Penybont FC
Newtown AFC
S4C Online
Saturday, 22 May 2021
17:30
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Saturday, 15 May 2021
12:00
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Bala Town
S4C Online
12:00
Welsh Premier League
Penybont FC
Connah's Quay
S4C
Saturday, 08 May 2021
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Connah's Quay
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Saturday, 01 May 2021
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Connah's Quay
The New Saints
S4C
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Connah's Quay
S4C Online
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
19:45
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Caernarfon Town
S4C Online
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Connah's Quay
Bala Town
S4C Online
Saturday, 17 April 2021
17:15
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Penybont FC
S4C
Tuesday, 13 April 2021
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Connah's Quay
S4C Online
Saturday, 10 April 2021
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
The New Saints
S4C
Friday, 02 April 2021
17:00
Welsh Premier League
Penybont FC
Haverfordwest County
S4C
Saturday, 27 March 2021
14:45
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Cardiff City
S4C
Saturday, 20 March 2021
14:45
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Connah's Quay
S4C Online
Saturday, 13 March 2021
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Haverfordwest County
The New Saints
S4C
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Penybont FC
S4C Online
Saturday, 06 March 2021
17:00
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Bala Town
S4C
Tuesday, 02 March 2021
20:00
Welsh Premier League
Newtown AFC
Penybont FC
S4C Online
Friday, 01 January 2021
15:00
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Connah's Quay
S4C
Saturday, 26 December 2020
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Saturday, 19 December 2020
16:30
Welsh Premier League
Flint Town United
Aberystwyth Town
S4C
Friday, 18 December 2020
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Caernarfon Town
Newtown AFC
S4C Online
Tuesday, 15 December 2020
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Penybont FC
Cardiff Met Uni
S4C Online
Saturday, 12 December 2020
16:30
Welsh Premier League
Connah's Quay
The New Saints
S4C
Tuesday, 08 December 2020
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Cefn Druids
Caernarfon Town
S4C Online
Saturday, 05 December 2020
14:15
Welsh Premier League
Penybont FC
Caernarfon Town
S4C
Saturday, 28 November 2020
13:30
Welsh Premier League
Connah's Quay
Barry Town
S4C
Friday, 27 November 2020
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Newtown AFC
S4C Online
Saturday, 21 November 2020
14:30
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Newtown AFC
S4C
Saturday, 14 November 2020
17:15
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Barry Town
S4C
Saturday, 07 November 2020
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
The New Saints
S4C
Saturday, 31 October 2020
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Haverfordwest County
Bala Town
S4C
Saturday, 24 October 2020
17:15
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Haverfordwest County
S4C
Friday, 23 October 2020
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Connah's Quay
Newtown AFC
S4C Online
Saturday, 17 October 2020
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Barry Town
Connah's Quay
S4C
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
17:15
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Barry Town
S4C
Tuesday, 13 October 2020
19:45
Welsh Premier League
The New Saints
Connah's Quay
S4C Online
Saturday, 10 October 2020
17:15
Welsh Premier League
Bala Town
Aberystwyth Town
S4C
Tuesday, 06 October 2020
19:45
Welsh Premier League
Connah's Quay
Caernarfon Town
S4C Online

At this time, there are no live televised Welsh Premier League events but we show you a history with the TV guide of the last broadcast seen on television.

We will update this Welsh Premier League agenda on TV when we receive confirmation from official media of the next live televised events of Welsh Premier League.

Since the beginning of this website, 166 live televised events have been published.

The first event published was on 01 January 2016 and the channel that broadcast Welsh Premier League matches the most times was S4C with a total of 132.

For more information, please access the website of Welsh Premier League.