Live Borussia Dortmund matches on TV

Saturday, 19 January 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport ESPN
Friday, 21 December 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Mönchengladbach
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Fortuna Düsseldorf
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 15 December 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Werder Bremen
BT Sport Extra 2
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
20:00
Champions League
AS Monaco
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport Extra 3
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
Borussia Dortmund
Club Brugge
BT Sport Extra 3
Saturday, 10 November 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
FC Bayern
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
At. Madrid
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 31 October 2018
17:30
DFB Pokal
Borussia Dortmund
Union Berlin
Eleven Sports 2
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
Borussia Dortmund
At. Madrid
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
Borussia Dortmund
AS Monaco
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 29 September 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Nürnberg
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
20:00
Champions League
Club Brugge
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport Extra 2
Friday, 14 September 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport 3
Friday, 31 August 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Hannover 96
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 26 August 2018
17:00
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
RB Leipzig
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 26 July 2018
01:00
International Champions Cup
Borussia Dortmund
Benfica
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 22 July 2018
21:00
International Champions Cup
Liverpool
Borussia Dortmund
LFCTV
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 21 July 2018
02:00
International Champions Cup
Manchester City
Borussia Dortmund
Premier Sports HD
Saturday, 12 May 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 29 April 2018
17:00
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 21 April 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Bayer Leverkusen
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 15 April 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 08 April 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Stuttgart
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 31 March 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
FC Bayern
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 18 March 2018
12:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Hannover 96
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 15 March 2018
20:05
Europa League
Red Bull Salzburg
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 11 March 2018
17:00
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 08 March 2018
18:00
Europa League
Borussia Dortmund
Red Bull Salzburg
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 03 March 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
RB Leipzig
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Monday, 26 February 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Augsburg
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 22 February 2018
20:05
Europa League
Atalanta
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 18 February 2018
17:00
Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Thursday, 15 February 2018
18:00
Europa League
Borussia Dortmund
Atalanta
BT Sport 1
Friday, 02 February 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
FC Köln
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Friday, 19 January 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 14 January 2018
17:00
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
VfL Wolfsburg
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
19:45
DFB Pokal
FC Bayern
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 16 December 2017
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Hoffenheim
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 12 December 2017
19:30
Bundesliga
Mainz 05
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 06 December 2017
19:45
Champions League
Real Madrid
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport Extra 2
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
12:55
UEFA Youth League
Borussia Dortmund
Tottenham
BT Sport 1
19:45
Champions League
Borussia Dortmund
Tottenham
BT Sport 3
Friday, 17 November 2017
19:30
Bundesliga
Stuttgart
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 04 November 2017
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
FC Bayern
BT Sport 2
Wednesday, 01 November 2017
19:45
Champions League
Borussia Dortmund
APOEL FC
BT Sport Extra 2
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
19:45
DFB Pokal
Magdeburg
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
19:45
Champions League
APOEL FC
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 14 October 2017
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
RB Leipzig
BT Sport 2