Live Alavés matches on TV

Sunday, 19 July 2020
16:00
La Liga
Alavés
FC Barcelona
LaLiga TV
Monday, 13 July 2020
18:30
La Liga
Alavés
Getafe
FreeSports
Friday, 10 July 2020
21:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 04 July 2020
18:30
La Liga
Real Valladolid
Alavés
LaLiga TV
FreeSports
Wednesday, 01 July 2020
18:30
La Liga
Alavés
Granada
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 27 June 2020
21:00
La Liga
At. Madrid
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
18:30
La Liga
Alavés
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 21 June 2020
13:00
La Liga
Celta
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 18 June 2020
18:30
La Liga
Alavés
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 13 June 2020
13:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Alavés
LaLiga TV
FreeSports
Friday, 06 March 2020
20:00
La Liga
Alavés
Valencia CF
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 29 February 2020
17:30
La Liga
Leganés
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 23 February 2020
13:00
La Liga
Alavés
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 15 February 2020
12:00
La Liga
Mallorca
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Friday, 07 February 2020
20:00
La Liga
Alavés
Eibar
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 02 February 2020
17:30
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 25 January 2020
17:30
La Liga
Alavés
Villarreal
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 18 January 2020
12:00
La Liga
Levante
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 05 January 2020
15:00
La Liga
Alavés
Real Betis
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Friday, 13 December 2019
20:00
La Liga
Alavés
Leganés
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 30 November 2019
12:00
La Liga
Alavés
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 24 November 2019
15:00
La Liga
Eibar
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 09 November 2019
12:00
La Liga
Alavés
Real Valladolid
LaLiga TV
FreeSports
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 03 November 2019
15:00
La Liga
Osasuna
Alavés
Premier Sports 2
LaLiga TV
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
18:00
La Liga
Alavés
At. Madrid
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 20 October 2019
11:00
La Liga
Alavés
Celta
FreeSports
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 29 September 2019
15:00
La Liga
Alavés
Mallorca
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 26 September 2019
20:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Alavés
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 22 September 2019
17:30
La Liga
Athletic Club
Alavés
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 15 September 2019
13:00
La Liga
Alavés
Sevilla FC
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 04 May 2019
17:30
La Liga
Alavés
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 27 April 2019
12:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 23 April 2019
20:30
La Liga
Alavés
FC Barcelona
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 19 April 2019
20:00
La Liga
Alavés
Real Valladolid
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 13 April 2019
12:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 07 April 2019
11:00
La Liga
Alavés
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Thursday, 04 April 2019
18:30
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Alavés
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 30 March 2019
19:45
La Liga
Alavés
At. Madrid
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 16 March 2019
12:00
La Liga
Huesca
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 09 March 2019
12:00
La Liga
Alavés
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 23 February 2019
17:30
La Liga
Alavés
Celta
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 17 February 2019
19:45
La Liga
Real Betis
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 11 February 2019
20:00
La Liga
Alavés
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 03 February 2019
19:45
La Liga
Real Madrid
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 28 January 2019
20:00
La Liga
Alavés
Rayo Vallecano
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 18 January 2019
20:00
La Liga
Getafe
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 12 January 2019
17:30
La Liga
Girona
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 21 December 2018
20:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Alavés
Eleven Sports 2
Monday, 17 December 2018
20:00
La Liga
Alavés
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 08 December 2018
12:00
La Liga
At. Madrid
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1


For further information, please access the website of Alavés.