Live Alavés matches on TV

Tomorrow tuesday, 26 October 2021
18:00
La Liga
Alavés
Elche
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 30 October 2021
20:00
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 06 November 2021
17:30
La Liga
Alavés
Levante
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 21 November 2021
PD
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 28 November 2021
PD
La Liga
Alavés
Celta
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 05 December 2021
PD
La Liga
Granada CF
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 12 December 2021
PD
La Liga
Alavés
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 19 December 2021
PD
La Liga
Rayo Vallecano
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 02 January 2022
PD
La Liga
Alavés
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 09 January 2022
PD
La Liga
Alavés
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Betis
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 23 January 2022
PD
La Liga
Alavés
FC Barcelona
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 06 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Elche
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 13 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Alavés
Valencia CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 20 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Madrid
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 27 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Getafe
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 06 March 2022
PD
La Liga
Alavés
Sevilla FC
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 13 March 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 20 March 2022
PD
La Liga
Alavés
Granada CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 03 April 2022
PD
La Liga
At. Madrid
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 10 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 17 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Alavés
Rayo Vallecano
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Mallorca
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 01 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Alavés
Villarreal
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 08 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Celta
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Alavés
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 15 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Levante
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 22 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Alavés
Cádiz CF
LaLiga TV
Right now, there are 28 Alavés live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Alavés - Elche which will be played next 26 October 2021 at 19:00 broadcast on LaLiga TV.

For more information, please access the website of Alavés.