Live At. Madrid matches on TV

Saturday, 18 May 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
At. Madrid
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
18:30
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Valencia CF
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 13 April 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Celta
ITV4
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 06 April 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
At. Madrid
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 02 April 2019
18:30
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Girona
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 30 March 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
At. Madrid
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 16 March 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
At. Madrid
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
20:00
Champions League
Juventus
At. Madrid
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 03 March 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
At. Madrid
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 24 February 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Villarreal
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 20 February 2019
20:00
Champions League
At. Madrid
Juventus
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 03 February 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 19 January 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 13 January 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 06 January 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
20:00
Champions League
Club Brugge
At. Madrid
BT Sport Extra 4
Saturday, 08 December 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 02 December 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Girona
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
17:55
Champions League
At. Madrid
AS Monaco
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 24 November 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
FC Barcelona
Eleven Sports 1
STV Player
Saturday, 10 November 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
At. Madrid
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 03 November 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 27 October 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
Borussia Dortmund
At. Madrid
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 20 October 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 07 October 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Real Betis
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
At. Madrid
Club Brugge
BT Sport Extra 3
Saturday, 29 September 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
21:00
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 22 September 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
20:00
Champions League
AS Monaco
At. Madrid
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 15 September 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 01 September 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Celta
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 25 August 2018
19:15
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Rayo Vallecano
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 20 August 2018
19:00
LaLiga Santander
Valencia CF
At. Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Eleven Sports Facebook
Wednesday, 15 August 2018
20:00
UEFA Super Cup
Real Madrid
At. Madrid
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 11 August 2018
20:00
International Champions Cup
At. Madrid
Inter Milan
Premier Sports HD
Monday, 30 July 2018
12:30
International Champions Cup
PSG
At. Madrid
Premier Sports HD
Thursday, 26 July 2018
12:30
International Champions Cup
At. Madrid
Arsenal
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 20 May 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Eibar
Sky Sports Red Button
Wednesday, 16 May 2018
19:45
Europa League
O. Marseille
At. Madrid
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 12 May 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
At. Madrid
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 06 May 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Espanyol
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 03 May 2018
20:05
Europa League
At. Madrid
Arsenal
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 29 April 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
At. Madrid
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 26 April 2018
20:05
Europa League
Arsenal
At. Madrid
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 22 April 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Real Betis
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 19 April 2018
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
At. Madrid
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 15 April 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Levante
Sky Sports Red Button