Live matches guide on BT Sport Extra 2

Saturday, 18 May 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
Saint Etienne
Nice
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 11 May 2019
14:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BT Sport Extra 2
19:00
Ligue 1
Nice
Nantes
BT Sport Extra 2
Friday, 10 May 2019
19:45
Ligue 1
Saint Etienne
Montpellier
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 05 May 2019
14:00
Ligue 1
Toulouse
Stade Rennais
BT Sport Extra 2
16:00
Ligue 1
AS Monaco
Saint Etienne
BT Sport Extra 2
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
18:00
Ligue 1
Montpellier
PSG
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 28 April 2019
16:00
Ligue 1
Saint Etienne
Toulouse
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 21 April 2019
14:00
Ligue 1
Toulouse
Lille
BT Sport Extra 2
16:00
Ligue 1
Stade de Reims
Saint Etienne
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 20 April 2019
17:30
Bundesliga
Mönchengladbach
RB Leipzig
BT Sport Extra 2
Thursday, 18 April 2019
20:00
Europa League
Eintracht Frankfurt
Benfica
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 14 April 2019
14:00
Ligue 1
Stade Rennais
Nice
BT Sport Extra 2
16:00
Ligue 1
Saint Etienne
Girondins Bordeaux
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 13 April 2019
19:00
Ligue 1
AS Monaco
Stade de Reims
BT Sport Extra 2
Friday, 12 April 2019
19:45
Ligue 1
Nantes
O. Lyonnais
BT Sport Extra 2
Thursday, 11 April 2019
20:00
Europa League
Benfica
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 07 April 2019
14:00
Ligue 1
Stade de Reims
Lille
BT Sport Extra 2
16:00
Ligue 1
Nice
Montpellier
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 31 March 2019
16:00
Ligue 1
Nantes
Lille
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 16 March 2019
19:00
Ligue 1
Nimes
Strasbourg Alsace
BT Sport Extra 2
Thursday, 14 March 2019
17:55
Europa League
Red Bull Salzburg
Napoli
BT Sport Extra 2
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
18:00
Ligue 1
Dijon
PSG
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 09 March 2019
19:00
Ligue 1
AS Monaco
Girondins Bordeaux
BT Sport Extra 2
Thursday, 21 February 2019
17:55
Europa League
Napoli
FC Zurich
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 17 February 2019
14:00
Ligue 1
Girondins Bordeaux
Toulouse
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 10 February 2019
16:00
Ligue 1
Stade Rennais
Saint Etienne
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 26 January 2019
19:00
Ligue 1
Dijon
AS Monaco
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 19 January 2019
19:00
Ligue 1
AS Monaco
Strasbourg Alsace
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 13 January 2019
14:00
Coppa Italia
Torino
Fiorentina
BT Sport Extra 2
Friday, 11 January 2019
18:00
Ligue 1
Caen
Lille
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Werder Bremen
Hoffenheim
BT Sport Extra 2
Tuesday, 18 December 2018
19:30
Bundesliga
Hertha Berlin
Augsburg
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 15 December 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund
Werder Bremen
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
20:00
Champions League
Ajax
FC Bayern
BT Sport Extra 2
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
20:00
Champions League
Zvezda Beograd
PSG
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 09 December 2018
14:00
Ligue 1
Strasbourg Alsace
Caen
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
Napoli
Zvezda Beograd
BT Sport Extra 2
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
Juventus
Valencia CF
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 24 November 2018
19:00
Ligue 1
Caen
AS Monaco
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 10 November 2018
19:00
Ligue 1
Nimes
Nice
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 07 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
FC Bayern
AEK FC
BT Sport Extra 2
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
At. Madrid
Borussia Dortmund
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 28 October 2018
14:00
Ligue 1
Stade Rennais
Stade de Reims
BT Sport Extra 2
16:00
Ligue 1
Girondins Bordeaux
Nice
BT Sport Extra 2
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
Borussia Dortmund
At. Madrid
BT Sport Extra 2
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
Ajax
Benfica
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 20 October 2018
17:30
Bundesliga
Schalke 04
Werder Bremen
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 07 October 2018
14:30
Bundesliga
Hoffenheim
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport Extra 2
Friday, 05 October 2018
19:45
Ligue 1
Toulouse
Nice
BT Sport Extra 2