Live GNK Dinamo Zagreb matches on TV

Wednesday, 11 December 2019
12:00
UEFA Youth League
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
Man City Academy
BT Sport 2
17:55
Champions League
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
Manchester City
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 26 November 2019
20:00
Champions League
Atalanta
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
BT Sport Extra 4
Wednesday, 06 November 2019
20:00
Champions League
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
Shakhtar Donetsk
BT Sport Extra 4
Tuesday, 22 October 2019
17:55
Champions League
Shakhtar Donetsk
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 01 October 2019
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
20:00
Champions League
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
Atalanta
BT Sport Extra 3
Tuesday, 27 August 2019
20:00
Champions League
Rosenborg
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 21 August 2019
20:00
Champions League
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
Rosenborg
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
15:00
UEFA Youth League
Chelsea Academy
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 12 March 2019
14:00
UEFA Youth League
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
Liverpool Academy
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 28 August 2018
20:00
Champions League
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
Young Boys
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
20:00
Champions League
Young Boys
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 07 December 2016
19:45
Champions League
Juventus
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
BT Sport Extra 3
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
19:45
Champions League
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
O. Lyonnais
BT Sport Extra 5
Wednesday, 02 November 2016
19:45
Champions League
Sevilla FC
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
BT Sport Extra 6
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
19:45
Champions League
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
Sevilla FC
BT Sport Extra 6
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
19:45
Champions League
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
Juventus
BT Sport Extra 3
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
19:45
Champions League
O. Lyonnais
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
BT Sport Extra 1
Wednesday, 24 August 2016
19:45
Champions League
Red Bull Salzburg
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
BT Sport Extra 4
Tuesday, 16 August 2016
19:45
Champions League
GNK Dinamo Zagreb
Red Bull Salzburg
BT Sport Extra 4