Live Granada CF matches on TV

Matches for today thursday, 20 January 2022
18:00
La Liga
Getafe
Granada CF
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 23 January 2022
13:00
La Liga
Granada CF
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 06 February 2022
20:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
Granada CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 13 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Granada CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 20 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Granada CF
Villarreal
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 27 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Granada CF
Cádiz CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 06 March 2022
PD
La Liga
Valencia CF
Granada CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 13 March 2022
PD
La Liga
Granada CF
Elche
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 20 March 2022
PD
La Liga
Alavés
Granada CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 03 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Granada CF
Rayo Vallecano
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 10 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Granada CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 17 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Granada CF
Levante
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
PD
La Liga
At. Madrid
Granada CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 01 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Granada CF
Celta
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 08 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Mallorca
Granada CF
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Granada CF
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 15 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Betis
Granada CF
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 22 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Granada CF
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Right now, there are 18 Granada CF live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Getafe - Granada CF which will be played next 20 January 2022 at 19:00 broadcast on LaLiga TV, Premier Sports 1.

For more information, please access the website of Granada CF.