Live Granada matches on TV

Thursday, 16 July 2020
20:00
La Liga
Mallorca
Granada
FreeSports
Monday, 13 July 2020
21:00
La Liga
Granada
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Friday, 10 July 2020
18:30
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Granada
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 04 July 2020
21:00
La Liga
Granada
Valencia CF
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 01 July 2020
18:30
La Liga
Alavés
Granada
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 28 June 2020
18:30
La Liga
Granada
Eibar
LaLiga TV
Monday, 22 June 2020
21:00
La Liga
Leganés
Granada
LaLiga TV
Friday, 19 June 2020
18:30
La Liga
Granada
Villarreal
LaLiga TV
Monday, 15 June 2020
21:00
La Liga
Real Betis
Granada
LaLiga TV
FreeSports
Friday, 12 June 2020
18:30
La Liga
Granada
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 08 March 2020
15:00
La Liga
Levante
Granada
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 29 February 2020
20:00
La Liga
Granada
Celta
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 23 February 2020
11:00
La Liga
Osasuna
Granada
LaLiga TV
FreeSports
Saturday, 15 February 2020
20:00
La Liga
Granada
Real Valladolid
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 08 February 2020
20:00
La Liga
At. Madrid
Granada
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 01 February 2020
12:00
La Liga
Granada
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 25 January 2020
20:00
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Granada
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 19 January 2020
20:00
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Granada
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 05 January 2020
11:00
La Liga
Granada
Mallorca
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
FreeSports
Friday, 20 December 2019
20:00
La Liga
Eibar
Granada
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 14 December 2019
12:00
La Liga
Granada
Levante
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 01 December 2019
13:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Granada
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 23 November 2019
17:30
La Liga
Granada
At. Madrid
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 03 November 2019
20:00
La Liga
Granada
Real Sociedad
Premier Sports 2
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 31 October 2019
20:15
La Liga
Getafe
Granada
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 27 October 2019
13:00
La Liga
Granada
Real Betis
Premier Sports 2
LaLiga TV
Friday, 18 October 2019
20:00
La Liga
Granada
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Tuesday, 24 September 2019
18:00
La Liga
Real Valladolid
Granada
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 21 September 2019
20:00
La Liga
Granada
FC Barcelona
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 15 September 2019
15:00
La Liga
Celta
Granada
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 08 June 2019
19:30
LaLiga SmartBank
Granada
Alcorcón
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Tuesday, 04 June 2019
20:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Mallorca
Granada
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Sunday, 26 May 2019
18:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Granada
Cádiz CF
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Monday, 20 May 2019
20:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Albacete
Granada
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Friday, 10 May 2019
20:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Granada
Tenerife
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Sunday, 05 May 2019
19:30
LaLiga SmartBank
Real Oviedo
Granada
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Sunday, 28 April 2019
17:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Granada
Nástic Tarragona
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Friday, 12 April 2019
20:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Sporting Gijón
Granada
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Saturday, 06 April 2019
17:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Granada
Málaga
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Saturday, 30 March 2019
17:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Numancia
Granada
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Sunday, 24 March 2019
19:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Granada
Las Palmas
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Sunday, 17 March 2019
17:00
LaLiga SmartBank
UD Almería
Granada
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Sunday, 10 March 2019
17:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Granada
Real Zaragoza
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Sunday, 03 March 2019
17:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Rayo Majadahonda
Granada
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Friday, 15 February 2019
20:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Córdoba
Granada
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Sunday, 10 February 2019
17:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Granada
Deportivo
LaLiga SmartBank YouTube
Sunday, 10 September 2017
12:00
LaLiga SmartBank
Tenerife
Granada
FreeSports
Friday, 19 May 2017
19:45
La Liga
Granada
Espanyol
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 06 May 2017
19:45
La Liga
Granada
Real Madrid
Sky Sports 5
Saturday, 29 April 2017
12:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Granada
Sky Sports Red Button


For further information, please access the website of Granada.