Live Hibernian matches on TV

Wednesday, 27 October 2021
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Celtic FC
HIBS TV
Saturday, 30 October 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Ross County
Hibernian
RCFCTV
Saturday, 06 November 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Livingston
Hibernian
LFC Live
Sunday, 21 November 2021
16:00
Scottish League Cup
Rangers FC
Hibernian
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 27 November 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Hibernian
Saints TV
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Rangers FC
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 04 December 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Motherwell
HIBS TV
Saturday, 11 December 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
St. Mirren
Hibernian
St Mirren TV
Saturday, 18 December 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Aberdeen
HIBS TV
Sunday, 26 December 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Hibernian
DUTV
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
Hibernian
Celtic TV
Monday, 03 January 2022
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hearts
Sky Sports Football
Right now, there are 12 Hibernian live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 9 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Hibernian - Celtic FC which will be played next 27 October 2021 at 20:45 broadcast on HIBS TV.

For more information, please access the website of Hibernian.