Live Athletic Club matches on TV

Sunday, 12 July 2020
16:00
La Liga
Levante
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Thursday, 09 July 2020
21:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Sevilla FC
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 05 July 2020
13:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 01 July 2020
18:30
La Liga
Valencia CF
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 27 June 2020
13:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Mallorca
LaLiga TV
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
21:00
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 20 June 2020
16:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Real Betis
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
18:30
La Liga
Eibar
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 14 June 2020
13:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
At. Madrid
LaLiga TV
Monday, 06 April 2020
15:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Athletic Club
(Classic Replays)
FreeSports
Saturday, 04 April 2020
23:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Athletic Club
(Classic Replays)
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 08 March 2020
13:00
La Liga
Real Valladolid
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 01 March 2020
13:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Villarreal
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 23 February 2020
13:00
La Liga
Alavés
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 16 February 2020
17:30
La Liga
Athletic Club
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 09 February 2020
13:00
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 02 February 2020
15:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 25 January 2020
12:00
La Liga
Espanyol
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 19 January 2020
17:30
La Liga
Athletic Club
Celta
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 08 January 2020
19:00
Premier League International Cup
Liverpool Academy
Athletic Club
LFCTV
Friday, 03 January 2020
20:00
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 22 December 2019
20:00
La Liga
Real Madrid
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 14 December 2019
17:30
La Liga
Athletic Club
Eibar
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 08 December 2019
13:00
La Liga
Real Betis
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 01 December 2019
13:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Granada
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 24 November 2019
13:00
La Liga
Osasuna
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 10 November 2019
13:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Levante
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 03 November 2019
13:00
La Liga
Villarreal
Athletic Club
Premier Sports 2
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
19:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Espanyol
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 26 October 2019
20:00
La Liga
At. Madrid
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 20 October 2019
17:30
La Liga
Athletic Club
Real Valladolid
LaLiga TV
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 06 October 2019
13:00
La Liga
Celta
Athletic Club
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 28 September 2019
12:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Valencia CF
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 22 September 2019
17:30
La Liga
Athletic Club
Alavés
Premier Sports 2
Friday, 13 September 2019
20:00
La Liga
Mallorca
Athletic Club
FreeSports
Premier Sports 1
Friday, 16 August 2019
20:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
FC Barcelona
ITV4
Saturday, 18 May 2019
15:15
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Athletic Club
ITV4
Sunday, 05 May 2019
17:30
La Liga
Real Valladolid
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 27 April 2019
12:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 21 April 2019
15:15
La Liga
Real Madrid
Athletic Club
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 14 April 2019
13:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Rayo Vallecano
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 07 April 2019
13:00
La Liga
Getafe
Athletic Club
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
18:30
La Liga
Athletic Club
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 29 March 2019
20:00
La Liga
Girona
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 16 March 2019
17:30
La Liga
Athletic Club
At. Madrid
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 08 March 2019
20:00
La Liga
Athletic Club
Espanyol
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 03 March 2019
19:45
La Liga
Valencia CF
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 23 February 2019
19:45
La Liga
Athletic Club
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 18 February 2019
20:00
La Liga
Huesca
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 10 February 2019
19:45
La Liga
Athletic Club
FC Barcelona
Eleven Sports 1


For further information, please access the website of Athletic Club.