Live Athletic Club matches on TV

Saturday, 18 May 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Athletic Club
ITV4
Sunday, 05 May 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Valladolid
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 27 April 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Alavés
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 21 April 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Athletic Club
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 14 April 2019
13:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Rayo Vallecano
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 07 April 2019
13:00
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Athletic Club
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 29 March 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 16 March 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
At. Madrid
Premier Sports 2
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 08 March 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Espanyol
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 03 March 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Valencia CF
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 23 February 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 18 February 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 10 February 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
FC Barcelona
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 27 January 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Real Betis
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 20 January 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 13 January 2019
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 07 January 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Celta
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 22 December 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Real Valladolid
Eleven Sports 2
Monday, 17 December 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 10 December 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 03 December 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 25 November 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Getafe
Eleven Sports 1
STV Player
Saturday, 10 November 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 05 November 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
18:00
LaLiga Santander
Rayo Vallecano
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 21 October 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 2
Friday, 05 October 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 23 September 2018
19:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 15 September 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Real Madrid
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 27 August 2018
21:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Huesca
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 20 August 2018
21:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Leganés
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 20 May 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Espanyol
Sky Sports Red Button
Saturday, 12 May 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Athletic Club
Sky Sports Red Button
Monday, 23 April 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Levante
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Athletic Club
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 14 April 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Deportivo
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 09 April 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Athletic Club
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 18 March 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Athletic Club
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Thursday, 15 March 2018
18:00
Europa League
Athletic Club
O. Marseille
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 11 March 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Leganés
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 08 March 2018
20:05
Europa League
O. Marseille
Athletic Club
BT Sport 3
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Valencia CF
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 25 February 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Málaga
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 18 February 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Athletic Club
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Friday, 09 February 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Las Palmas
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 04 February 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Athletic Club
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 26 January 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Eibar
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 19 January 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Athletic Club
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 14 January 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
Athletic Club
Sky Sports Football