Live Osasuna matches on TV

Wednesday, 27 October 2021
20:30
La Liga
Real Madrid
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Saturday, 30 October 2021
15:15
La Liga
Sevilla FC
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 07 November 2021
17:30
La Liga
Osasuna
Real Sociedad
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 21 November 2021
PD
La Liga
At. Madrid
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 28 November 2021
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
Elche
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 05 December 2021
PD
La Liga
Levante
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 12 December 2021
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
FC Barcelona
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 19 December 2021
PD
La Liga
Getafe
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 02 January 2022
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
Athletic Club
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 09 January 2022
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
Cádiz CF
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
PD
La Liga
Celta
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 23 January 2022
PD
La Liga
Granada CF
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 06 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
Sevilla FC
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 13 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Rayo Vallecano
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 20 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
At. Madrid
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 27 February 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Sociedad
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 06 March 2022
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
Villarreal
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 13 March 2022
PD
La Liga
FC Barcelona
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 20 March 2022
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
Levante
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 03 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Real Betis
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 10 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
Alavés
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 17 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Valencia CF
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
Real Madrid
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 01 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Elche
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 08 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Espanyol
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
Getafe
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 15 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Athletic Club
Osasuna
LaLiga TV
Sunday, 22 May 2022
PD
La Liga
Osasuna
Mallorca
LaLiga TV
Right now, there are 28 Osasuna live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Real Madrid - Osasuna which will be played next 27 October 2021 at 21:30 broadcast on LaLiga TV.

For more information, please access the website of Osasuna.