Live St. Pauli matches on TV

Monday, 16 September 2019
19:30
2. Bundesliga
St. Pauli
Hamburger SV
BT Sport 3
Monday, 26 August 2019
19:30
2. Bundesliga
St. Pauli
Holstein Kiel
BT Sport 3
Saturday, 23 September 2017
12:00
2. Bundesliga
St. Pauli
Fortuna Düsseldorf
BT Sport 1
Monday, 11 September 2017
19:30
2. Bundesliga
Nürnberg
St. Pauli
BT Sport 3
Monday, 07 August 2017
19:30
2. Bundesliga
St. Pauli
Dynamo Dresden
BT Sport 3
Friday, 28 July 2017
19:30
2. Bundesliga
Bochum
St. Pauli
BT Sport 2
Friday, 10 March 2017
17:30
2. Bundesliga
St. Pauli
Union Berlin
BT Sport 2
Monday, 26 September 2016
19:15
2. Bundesliga
Union Berlin
St. Pauli
BT Sport 3
Monday, 08 August 2016
19:15
2. Bundesliga
Stuttgart
St. Pauli
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 03 March 2016
19:15
2. Bundesliga
St. Pauli
Braunschweig
BT Sport Europe
Friday, 12 February 2016
17:30
2. Bundesliga
St. Pauli
RB Leipzig
BT Sport ESPN