Live Bochum matches on TV

Monday, 04 November 2019
19:30
2. Bundesliga
Bochum
Nürnberg
BT Sport 1
Tuesday, 29 October 2019
19:00
DFB Pokal
Bochum
FC Bayern
German Football YouTube
Monday, 02 September 2019
19:30
2. Bundesliga
Stuttgart
Bochum
BT Sport 2
Friday, 16 August 2019
17:30
2. Bundesliga
Hamburger SV
Bochum
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 14 October 2017
12:00
2. Bundesliga
Bochum
Sandhausen
BT Sport 1
Monday, 21 August 2017
19:30
2. Bundesliga
Arminia Bielefeld
Bochum
BT Sport 3
Friday, 28 July 2017
19:30
2. Bundesliga
Bochum
St. Pauli
BT Sport 2
Monday, 15 February 2016
19:15
2. Bundesliga
Nürnberg
Bochum
BT Sport Europe
Wednesday, 10 February 2016
19:30
DFB Pokal
Bochum
FC Bayern
BT Sport Europe
Friday, 05 February 2016
17:30
2. Bundesliga
Bochum
Freiburg
BT Sport Europe