Live US Lecce matches on TV

Sunday, 01 March 2020
14:00
Italian Serie A
US Lecce
Atalanta
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 23 February 2020
17:00
Italian Serie A
AS Roma
US Lecce
FreeSports
Sunday, 09 February 2020
14:00
Italian Serie A
Napoli
US Lecce
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 02 February 2020
17:00
Italian Serie A
US Lecce
Torino
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 19 January 2020
14:00
Italian Serie A
US Lecce
Inter Milan
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 13 January 2020
19:45
Italian Serie A
Parma
US Lecce
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 06 January 2020
17:00
Italian Serie A
US Lecce
Udinese
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 22 December 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
US Lecce
Bologna
FreeSports
Sunday, 08 December 2019
11:30
Italian Serie A
US Lecce
Genoa
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 25 November 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
US Lecce
Cagliari
Premier Sports 1
Sunday, 20 October 2019
19:45
Italian Serie A
AC Milan
US Lecce
Premier Sports 2
Sunday, 29 September 2019
14:00
Italian Serie A
US Lecce
AS Roma
Premier Sports 2
Monday, 16 September 2019
19:45
Italian Serie A
Torino
US Lecce
Premier Sports 1
Monday, 26 August 2019
19:45
Italian Serie A
Inter Milan
US Lecce
Premier Sports 1