NWSL TV listings

Thursday, 22 August 2019
00:30
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Orlando Pride
NWSLsoccer.com
00:30
NWSL
Washington Spirit
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 25 August 2019
00:00
NWSL
North Carolina Courage
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
00:30
NWSL
Washington Spirit
Orlando Pride
NWSLsoccer.com
01:30
NWSL
Houston Dash
Sky Blue
NWSLsoccer.com
20:00
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 01 September 2019
00:30
NWSL
Orlando Pride
Washington Spirit
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 07 September 2019
02:30
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
20:00
NWSL
Sky Blue
North Carolina Courage
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 08 September 2019
03:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Orlando Pride
NWSLsoccer.com
23:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Houston Dash
NWSLsoccer.com
Thursday, 12 September 2019
00:30
NWSL
Orlando Pride
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
03:30
NWSL
Portland Thorns
North Carolina Courage
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 14 September 2019
01:30
NWSL
Houston Dash
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 15 September 2019
00:00
NWSL
North Carolina Courage
Orlando Pride
NWSLsoccer.com
00:30
NWSL
Washington Spirit
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
22:00
NWSL
Sky Blue
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
Wednesday, 18 September 2019
01:00
NWSL
North Carolina Courage
Houston Dash
NWSLsoccer.com
Thursday, 19 September 2019
03:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 22 September 2019
01:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Washington Spirit
NWSLsoccer.com
02:00
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
North Carolina Courage
NWSLsoccer.com
03:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Sky Blue
NWSLsoccer.com
03:30
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Houston Dash
NWSLsoccer.com
Thursday, 26 September 2019
01:30
NWSL
Houston Dash
Washington Spirit
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 29 September 2019
00:00
NWSL
Washington Spirit
North Carolina Courage
NWSLsoccer.com
01:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
18:00
NWSL
Sky Blue
Orlando Pride
NWSLsoccer.com
21:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 13 October 2019
00:00
NWSL
North Carolina Courage
Sky Blue
NWSLsoccer.com
00:30
NWSL
Orlando Pride
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
02:30
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Houston Dash
NWSLsoccer.com
03:30
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Washington Spirit
NWSLsoccer.com