Live Portland Thorns matches on TV

Sunday, 20 October 2019
20:30
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 13 October 2019
03:30
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Washington Spirit
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 29 September 2019
21:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 22 September 2019
03:30
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Houston Dash
NWSLsoccer.com
Thursday, 12 September 2019
03:30
NWSL
Portland Thorns
North Carolina Courage
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 07 September 2019
02:30
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 25 August 2019
20:00
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 18 August 2019
03:30
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Washington Spirit
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 11 August 2019
20:00
NWSL
Portland Thorns
North Carolina Courage
NWSLsoccer.com
Thursday, 08 August 2019
03:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 04 August 2019
04:00
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Sky Blue
NWSLsoccer.com
Thursday, 25 July 2019
03:30
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Houston Dash
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 20 July 2019
03:00
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 14 July 2019
20:00
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Orlando Pride
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 06 July 2019
04:00
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 30 June 2019
01:30
NWSL
Houston Dash
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 22 June 2019
04:00
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 16 June 2019
00:45
NWSL
North Carolina Courage
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 02 June 2019
23:00
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 25 May 2019
23:00
NWSL
Sky Blue
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 19 May 2019
00:00
NWSL
Washington Spirit
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 12 May 2019
00:30
NWSL
Orlando Pride
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 28 April 2019
23:00
NWSL
Sky Blue
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 20 April 2019
20:30
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com