Live Utah Royals FC matches on TV

Sunday, 13 October 2019
02:30
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Houston Dash
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 29 September 2019
01:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 22 September 2019
02:00
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
North Carolina Courage
NWSLsoccer.com
Thursday, 19 September 2019
03:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 14 September 2019
01:30
NWSL
Houston Dash
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 07 September 2019
02:30
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Thursday, 22 August 2019
00:30
NWSL
Washington Spirit
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 18 August 2019
00:30
NWSL
Orlando Pride
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 11 August 2019
21:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Thursday, 08 August 2019
03:00
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Sky Blue
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 04 August 2019
01:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 28 July 2019
03:00
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
North Carolina Courage
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 20 July 2019
03:00
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 13 July 2019
00:30
NWSL
Sky Blue
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 29 June 2019
03:00
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 22 June 2019
04:00
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 16 June 2019
03:00
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Sky Blue
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 02 June 2019
00:00
NWSL
Washington Spirit
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 26 May 2019
01:00
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Orlando Pride
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 19 May 2019
22:00
NWSL
North Carolina Courage
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 11 May 2019
20:30
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Houston Dash
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 04 May 2019
02:30
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 28 April 2019
00:30
NWSL
Orlando Pride
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 21 April 2019
02:00
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Washington Spirit
NWSLsoccer.com