Live Reign FC matches on TV

Sunday, 20 October 2019
18:30
NWSL
North Carolina Courage
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 13 October 2019
00:30
NWSL
Orlando Pride
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 29 September 2019
21:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 22 September 2019
03:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Sky Blue
NWSLsoccer.com
Thursday, 19 September 2019
03:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 15 September 2019
00:30
NWSL
Washington Spirit
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 08 September 2019
03:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Orlando Pride
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 25 August 2019
00:00
NWSL
North Carolina Courage
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 18 August 2019
18:00
NWSL
Sky Blue
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 11 August 2019
21:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Thursday, 08 August 2019
03:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 03 August 2019
00:00
NWSL
Houston Dash
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 28 July 2019
19:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 14 July 2019
00:00
NWSL
North Carolina Courage
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 06 July 2019
04:00
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 29 June 2019
03:00
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 23 June 2019
23:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 16 June 2019
03:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Washington Spirit
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 02 June 2019
21:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Houston Dash
NWSLsoccer.com
23:00
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Tuesday, 28 May 2019
00:00
NWSL
Reign FC
North Carolina Courage
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 18 May 2019
21:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Sky Blue
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 05 May 2019
00:00
NWSL
Washington Spirit
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 28 April 2019
01:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Monday, 22 April 2019
03:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Orlando Pride
NWSLsoccer.com