Live Chicago Red Star matches on TV

Sunday, 29 September 2019
01:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 22 September 2019
01:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Washington Spirit
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 15 September 2019
22:00
NWSL
Sky Blue
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
Thursday, 12 September 2019
00:30
NWSL
Orlando Pride
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 08 September 2019
23:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Houston Dash
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 25 August 2019
20:00
NWSL
Portland Thorns
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 22 August 2019
00:30
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Orlando Pride
NWSLsoccer.com
Thursday, 15 August 2019
00:00
NWSL
Sky Blue
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 11 August 2019
00:00
NWSL
Washington Spirit
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 04 August 2019
01:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Utah Royals FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 28 July 2019
19:00
NWSL
Reign FC
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 21 July 2019
23:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
North Carolina Courage
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 14 July 2019
01:30
NWSL
Houston Dash
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 07 July 2019
01:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Sky Blue
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 30 June 2019
22:00
NWSL
Orlando Pride
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 23 June 2019
23:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 26 May 2019
23:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Washington Spirit
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 19 May 2019
23:00
NWSL
Houston Dash
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 12 May 2019
23:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
North Carolina Courage
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 04 May 2019
02:30
NWSL
Utah Royals FC
Chicago Red Star
NWSLsoccer.com
Sunday, 28 April 2019
01:00
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Reign FC
NWSLsoccer.com
Saturday, 20 April 2019
20:30
NWSL
Chicago Red Star
Portland Thorns
NWSLsoccer.com