Live Washington Spirit matches on TV

Saturday, 27/04/2024
00:30 Washington Spirit Washington Spirit Orlando Pride Orlando Pride
Thursday, 02/05/2024
01:00
  • NWSL
Chicago Red Stars Chicago Red Stars Washington Spirit Washington Spirit
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 05/05/2024
03:00
  • NWSL
Portland Thorns Portland Thorns Washington Spirit Washington Spirit
  • NWSL+
Saturday, 11/05/2024
01:00
  • NWSL
Racing Louisville Racing Louisville Washington Spirit Washington Spirit
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 19/05/2024
00:30
  • NWSL
Washington Spirit Washington Spirit Angel City FC Angel City FC
  • NWSL+
Saturday, 25/05/2024
00:30
  • NWSL
Washington Spirit Washington Spirit OL Reign OL Reign
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 09/06/2024
00:30
  • NWSL
Utah Royals FC Utah Royals FC Washington Spirit Washington Spirit
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 16/06/2024
00:30
  • NWSL
Washington Spirit Washington Spirit San Diego Wave FC San Diego Wave FC
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 23/06/2024
17:30
  • NWSL
NJ/NY Gotham FC NJ/NY Gotham FC Washington Spirit Washington Spirit
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 30/06/2024
00:30
  • NWSL
Washington Spirit Washington Spirit North Carolina Courage North Carolina Courage
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 07/07/2024
03:00
  • NWSL
Bay FC Bay FC Washington Spirit Washington Spirit
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 25/08/2024
17:00
  • NWSL
Washington Spirit Washington Spirit Kansas City Current Kansas City Current
  • NWSL+
Monday, 02/09/2024
01:00
  • NWSL
San Diego Wave FC San Diego Wave FC Washington Spirit Washington Spirit
  • NWSL+
Saturday, 07/09/2024
17:30
  • NWSL
Washington Spirit Washington Spirit Portland Thorns Portland Thorns
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 15/09/2024
18:00
  • NWSL
Washington Spirit Washington Spirit Houston Dash Houston Dash
  • NWSL+
Saturday, 21/09/2024
01:00
  • NWSL
Kansas City Current Kansas City Current Washington Spirit Washington Spirit
  • NWSL+
Saturday, 28/09/2024
03:00
  • NWSL
Angel City FC Angel City FC Washington Spirit Washington Spirit
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 06/10/2024
22:00
  • NWSL
Orlando Pride Orlando Pride Washington Spirit Washington Spirit
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 13/10/2024
22:00
  • NWSL
Washington Spirit Washington Spirit Racing Louisville Racing Louisville
  • NWSL+
Sunday, 20/10/2024
22:00
  • NWSL
Washington Spirit Washington Spirit Chicago Red Stars Chicago Red Stars
  • NWSL+
Saturday, 02/11/2024
23:30
  • NWSL
North Carolina Courage North Carolina Courage Washington Spirit Washington Spirit
  • NWSL+
More days

Right now, there are 21 Washington Spirit live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 1 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Washington Spirit - Orlando Pride which will be played next 27 April 2024 at 01:30 broadcast on NWSL+.