Live FC Porto matches on TV

Friday, 18 January 2019
19:00
Liga NOS
Chaves
FC Porto
FreeSports
Monday, 07 January 2019
21:15
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Nacional Madeira
FreeSports
Thursday, 03 January 2019
20:15
Liga NOS
CD Aves
FC Porto
FreeSports
Sunday, 23 December 2018
15:00
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Río Ave
FreeSports
Tuesday, 11 December 2018
17:55
Champions League
Galatasaray
FC Porto
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
FC Porto
Schalke 04
BT Sport Extra 4
Tuesday, 06 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
FC Porto
Lokomotiv Moskva
BT Sport Extra 5
Sunday, 28 October 2018
17:30
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Feirense
FreeSports
Wednesday, 24 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
Lokomotiv Moskva
FC Porto
BT Sport Extra 5
Sunday, 07 October 2018
17:30
Liga NOS
Benfica
FC Porto
FreeSports
Wednesday, 03 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
FC Porto
Galatasaray
BT Sport Extra 4
Friday, 28 September 2018
20:30
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Tondela
FreeSports
Saturday, 22 September 2018
21:00
Liga NOS
Vitória Setubal
FC Porto
FreeSports
Tuesday, 18 September 2018
20:00
Champions League
Schalke 04
FC Porto
BT Sport Extra 4
Sunday, 02 September 2018
20:30
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Moreirense
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 19 August 2018
18:30
Liga NOS
Os Belenenses
FC Porto
FreeSports
Saturday, 11 August 2018
21:00
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Chaves
FreeSports
Sunday, 29 April 2018
18:00
Liga NOS
Marítimo
FC Porto
FreeSports
Monday, 23 April 2018
20:00
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Vitória Setubal
Prime TV
Friday, 20 April 2018
12:00
UEFA Youth League
Chelsea
FC Porto
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 15 April 2018
18:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
FC Porto
FreeSports
Sunday, 08 April 2018
18:00
Liga NOS
FC Porto
CD Aves
FreeSports
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
15:00
UEFA Youth League
Tottenham
FC Porto
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 06 March 2018
19:45
Champions League
Liverpool
FC Porto
BT Sport 3
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 02 March 2018
20:30
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Sporting CP
FreeSports
Sunday, 25 February 2018
20:15
Liga NOS
Portimonense
FC Porto
FreeSports
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
19:45
Champions League
FC Porto
Liverpool
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 11 February 2018
16:00
Liga NOS
Chaves
FC Porto
FreeSports
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
21:00
Liga NOS
Moreirense
FC Porto
FreeSports
Friday, 19 January 2018
21:00
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Tondela
FreeSports
Monday, 18 December 2017
21:00
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Marítimo
FreeSports
Wednesday, 06 December 2017
19:45
Champions League
FC Porto
AS Monaco
BT Sport Extra 5
Friday, 01 December 2017
20:30
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Benfica
FreeSports
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
17:00
Champions League
Besiktas
FC Porto
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 04 November 2017
20:30
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Os Belenenses
FreeSports
Wednesday, 01 November 2017
19:45
Champions League
FC Porto
RB Leipzig
BT Sport Extra 4
Saturday, 21 October 2017
20:30
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Paços Ferreira
FreeSports
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
19:45
Champions League
RB Leipzig
FC Porto
BT Sport Extra 5
Sunday, 01 October 2017
19:15
Liga NOS
Sporting CP
FC Porto
FreeSports
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
19:45
Champions League
AS Monaco
FC Porto
BT Sport Extra 4
Sunday, 17 September 2017
18:00
Liga NOS
Río Ave
FC Porto
FreeSports
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
19:45
Champions League
FC Porto
Besiktas
BT Sport Extra 5
Saturday, 29 April 2017
20:30
Liga NOS
Chaves
FC Porto
BT Sport ESPN
Saturday, 15 April 2017
20:30
Liga NOS
Braga
FC Porto
BT Sport Extra 2
Saturday, 01 April 2017
20:30
Liga NOS
Benfica
FC Porto
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 19 March 2017
18:00
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Vitória Setubal
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
19:45
Champions League
Juventus
FC Porto
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 26 February 2017
20:15
Liga NOS
Boavista
FC Porto
BT Sport ESPN
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
19:00
Premier League International Cup
Manchester Utd.
FC Porto
MUTV
19:45
Champions League
FC Porto
Juventus
BT Sport 3