Live St Johnstone matches on TV

St Johnstone: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Monday, 23/05/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership Play-Off Final
St Johnstone Inverness
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Football
Friday, 20/05/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership Play-Off Final
Inverness St Johnstone
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 15/05/2022
12:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hibernian St Johnstone
  • HIBS TV
Wednesday, 11/05/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Aberdeen
  • Saints TV
Saturday, 07/05/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Livingston St Johnstone
  • LFC Live
Saturday, 30/04/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone St. Mirren
  • Saints TV
Saturday, 23/04/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC St Johnstone
  • DeeTV
Saturday, 09/04/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC St Johnstone
  • Celtic TV
Saturday, 02/04/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Livingston
  • Saints TV
Saturday, 19/03/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Motherwell
  • Saints TV
Saturday, 05/03/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hibernian St Johnstone
  • HIBS TV
Wednesday, 02/03/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Rangers FC
  • Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 26/02/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Ross County St Johnstone
  • RCFCTV
Saturday, 19/02/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Hearts
  • Saints TV
Tuesday, 15/02/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen St Johnstone
  • RedTV
Wednesday, 09/02/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
St. Mirren St Johnstone
  • St Mirren TV
Saturday, 05/02/2022
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Dundee United
  • Saints TV
Tuesday, 01/02/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Livingston St Johnstone
  • LFC Live
Wednesday, 26/01/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Dundee FC
  • Saints TV
Tuesday, 18/01/2022
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Hearts St Johnstone
  • Hearts TV
Sunday, 26/12/2021
12:30
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Celtic FC
  • Sky Showcase
  • Sky Sports Main Event
  • Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 22/12/2021
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Ross County
  • Saints TV
Saturday, 18/12/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Motherwell St Johnstone
  • Motherwell FC Live
Wednesday, 15/12/2021
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Rangers FC St Johnstone
  • Rangers TV
Saturday, 11/12/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Aberdeen
  • Saints TV
Wednesday, 01/12/2021
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC St Johnstone
  • DeeTV
Saturday, 27/11/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Hibernian
  • Saints TV
Saturday, 20/11/2021
17:15
  • Scottish League Cup Semi-finals
Celtic FC St Johnstone
  • Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 06/11/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone St. Mirren
  • Saints TV
Saturday, 30/10/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Dundee United St Johnstone
  • DUTV
Wednesday, 27/10/2021
19:45
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Hearts
  • Saints TV
Saturday, 23/10/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC St Johnstone
  • Celtic TV
Saturday, 16/10/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Livingston
  • Saints TV
Saturday, 02/10/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Dundee FC
  • Saints TV
Sunday, 26/09/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hibernian St Johnstone
  • HIBS TV
Wednesday, 22/09/2021
19:45
  • Scottish League Cup Quarter-finals
Dundee FC St Johnstone
  • Premier Sports 2
Saturday, 18/09/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Aberdeen St Johnstone
  • RedTV
Saturday, 11/09/2021
12:30
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Rangers FC
  • Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 29/08/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
St. Mirren St Johnstone
  • Saints TV
Sunday, 22/08/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Dundee United
  • Saints TV
Thursday, 19/08/2021
18:00
  • Europa Conference League Play-offs
LASK Linz St Johnstone
  • Premier Sports 2
Thursday, 12/08/2021
19:00
  • Europa League 3rd Qualifying Round
St Johnstone Galatasaray
  • BBC Scotland
  • BBC iPlayer
Sunday, 08/08/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Motherwell
  • Saints TV
Thursday, 05/08/2021
19:00
  • Europa League 3rd Qualifying Round
Galatasaray St Johnstone
  • BBC Scotland
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC Sports
Saturday, 31/07/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Ross County St Johnstone
  • RCFCTV
Saturday, 22/05/2021
14:00
  • Scottish FA Cup Final
St Johnstone Hibernian
  • BBC iPlayer
  • BBC One Scotland
  • Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 15/05/2021
12:30
  • Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone Livingston
  • Saints TV
Wednesday, 12/05/2021
18:30
  • Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC St Johnstone
  • Celtic TV
Sunday, 09/05/2021
14:15
  • Scottish FA Cup Semi-finals
St. Mirren St Johnstone
  • BBC One Scotland
  • Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 01/05/2021
15:00
  • Scottish Premiership
Hibernian St Johnstone
  • HIBS TV
More days

At this time, there are no live St Johnstone televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last St Johnstone matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this St Johnstone agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 111 live televised matches of St Johnstone have been published.

The first published match was on 03 January 2016 between St Johnstone - Aberdeen.

The channel with the most most live televised St Johnstone matches is Saints TV with a total of 31 matches.

And it is the Scottish Premiership competition in which St Johnstone has been televised the most times with a total of 93 games.

For more information, please access the website of St Johnstone.