Live St Johnstone matches on TV

Matches for today saturday, 23 October 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Celtic FC
St Johnstone
Celtic TV
Wednesday, 27 October 2021
19:45
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Hearts
Saints TV
Saturday, 30 October 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
St Johnstone
DUTV
Saturday, 06 November 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
St. Mirren
Saints TV
Saturday, 20 November 2021
17:15
Scottish League Cup
Celtic FC
St Johnstone
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 27 November 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Hibernian
Saints TV
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC
St Johnstone
DeeTV
Saturday, 04 December 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Ross County
Saints TV
Saturday, 11 December 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Aberdeen
Saints TV
Saturday, 18 December 2021
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Motherwell
St Johnstone
Motherwell FC Live
Sunday, 26 December 2021
12:30
Scottish Premiership
St Johnstone
Celtic FC
Sky Sports Football
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Hearts
St Johnstone
Hearts TV
Sunday, 02 January 2022
15:00
Scottish Premiership
Livingston
St Johnstone
LFC Live
Right now, there are 13 St Johnstone live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 9 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Celtic FC - St Johnstone which will be played next 23 October 2021 at 15:00 broadcast on Celtic TV.

For more information, please access the website of St Johnstone.