Live Levante matches on TV

Saturday, 14 September 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Levante
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 18 May 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
At. Madrid
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 04 May 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Rayo Vallecano
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 27 April 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
FC Barcelona
Levante
ITV4
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Real Betis
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 21 April 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Espanyol
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 14 April 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Valencia CF
Levante
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
18:30
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 31 March 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Eibar
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 15 March 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 04 March 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Levante
Premier Sports 1
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 24 February 2019
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Real Madrid
Premier Sports 2
ITV4
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 16 February 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Celta
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 11 February 2019
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 02 February 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Getafe
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 26 January 2019
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Sevilla FC
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 20 January 2019
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Real Valladolid
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 13 January 2019
11:00
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 04 January 2019
18:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Girona
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 23 December 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Rayo Vallecano
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 16 December 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Levante
FC Barcelona
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 09 December 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Eibar
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 03 December 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Athletic Club
Eleven Sports 2
Saturday, 24 November 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Huesca
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
STV Player
Friday, 09 November 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Real Sociedad
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 04 November 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Villarreal
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 20 October 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Madrid
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 06 October 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 30 September 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Alavés
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 23 September 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Sevilla FC
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 16 September 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
Espanyol
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 02 September 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Valencia CF
Eleven Sports 1
Monday, 27 August 2018
19:15
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Celta
Eleven Sports 1
Friday, 17 August 2018
21:15
LaLiga Santander
Real Betis
Levante
Eleven Sports 1
Saturday, 19 May 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Celta
Levante
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 13 May 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Levante
FC Barcelona
Sky Sports Football
Monday, 07 May 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Leganés
Levante
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 27 April 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Sevilla FC
Sky Sports Mix
Sky Sports Red Button
Monday, 23 April 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Athletic Club
Levante
Sky Sports Football
Thursday, 19 April 2018
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Málaga
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 15 April 2018
15:15
LaLiga Santander
At. Madrid
Levante
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 08 April 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Las Palmas
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 31 March 2018
12:00
LaLiga Santander
Girona
Levante
Sky Sports Football
Friday, 16 March 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Eibar
Sky Sports Football
Saturday, 10 March 2018
17:30
LaLiga Santander
Getafe
Levante
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 04 March 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Espanyol
Sky Sports Mix
Thursday, 01 March 2018
20:30
LaLiga Santander
Alavés
Levante
Sky Sports Red Button
Monday, 26 February 2018
20:00
LaLiga Santander
Levante
Real Betis
Sky Sports Football
Sunday, 18 February 2018
11:00
LaLiga Santander
Real Sociedad
Levante
Sky Sports Red Button
Sunday, 11 February 2018
19:45
LaLiga Santander
Valencia CF
Levante
Sky Sports Football