Live matches guide on BT Sport Showcase

BT Sport Showcase: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Tuesday, 03/04/2018
19:45
  • Champions League Quarter-finals
Sevilla FC FC Bayern
  • BT Sport 3
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 15/03/2018
16:00
  • Europa League Round of 16
Lokomotiv Moskva At. Madrid
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 14/03/2018
17:00
  • Champions League Round of 16
Besiktas FC Bayern
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 08/03/2018
18:00
  • Europa League Round of 16
At. Madrid Lokomotiv Moskva
  • BT Sport 3
  • BT Sport Showcase
Tuesday, 20/02/2018
19:45
  • Champions League Round of 16
FC Bayern Besiktas
  • BT Sport 3
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 15/02/2018
18:00
  • Europa League Round of 32
PFC Ludogorets AC Milan
  • BT Sport ESPN
  • BT Sport Showcase
20:05
  • Europa League Round of 32
København At. Madrid
  • BT Sport ESPN
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 07/12/2017
18:00
  • Europa League
Atalanta O. Lyonnais
  • BT Sport 3
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 06/12/2017
19:45
  • Champions League
Tottenham APOEL FC
  • BT Sport 3
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 23/11/2017
18:00
  • Europa League
Athletic Club Hertha Berlin
  • BT Sport 3
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 22/11/2017
17:00
  • Champions League
Qarabag FK Chelsea
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 02/11/2017
18:00
  • Europa League
AEK FC AC Milan
  • BT Sport 3
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 01/11/2017
19:45
  • Champions League
Liverpool NK Maribor
  • BT Sport ESPN
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 19/10/2017
18:00
  • Europa League
Nice Lazio
  • BT Sport 3
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 18/10/2017
19:45
  • Champions League
Benfica Manchester Utd.
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 28/09/2017
18:00
  • Europa League
BATE Borisov Arsenal
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 27/09/2017
19:45
  • Champions League
Anderlecht Celtic FC
  • BT Sport ESPN
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 14/09/2017
18:00
  • Europa League
Atalanta Everton
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 13/09/2017
19:45
  • Champions League
Feyenoord Manchester City
  • BT Sport ESPN
  • BT Sport Showcase
Saturday, 03/06/2017
19:45
  • Champions League Final Millennium Stadium (Cardiff)
Juventus Real Madrid
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport 4K UHD
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 24/05/2017
19:45
  • Europa League Final Friends Arena, Solna (Suecia)
Ajax Manchester Utd.
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 11/05/2017
20:05
  • Europa League Semi-finals
O. Lyonnais Ajax
  • BT Sport 3
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 03/05/2017
19:45
  • Champions League Semi-finals
AS Monaco Juventus
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 20/04/2017
20:05
  • Europa League Quarter-finals
Schalke 04 Ajax
  • BT Sport 1
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 19/04/2017
19:45
  • Champions League Quarter-finals
AS Monaco Borussia Dortmund
  • BT Sport 3
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 13/04/2017
20:05
  • Europa League Quarter-finals
Ajax Schalke 04
  • BT Sport 3
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 12/04/2017
17:45
  • Champions League Quarter-finals
Borussia Dortmund AS Monaco
  • BT Sport 1
  • BT Sport 4K UHD
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 16/03/2017
20:05
  • Europa League Round of 16
Borussia M'gladbach Schalke 04
  • BT Sport ESPN
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 09/03/2017
20:05
  • Europa League Round of 16
Schalke 04 Borussia M'gladbach
  • BT Sport ESPN
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 08/03/2017
19:45
  • Champions League Round of 16
FC Barcelona PSG
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 16/02/2017
18:00
  • Europa League Round of 32
Borussia M'gladbach Fiorentina
  • BT Sport Extra 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
20:05
  • Europa League Round of 32
Villarreal AS Roma
  • BT Sport Extra 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Tuesday, 14/02/2017
19:45
  • Champions League Round of 16
PSG FC Barcelona
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Sunday, 29/01/2017
14:00
  • FA Cup
Sutton United Leeds Utd
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport 4K UHD
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 08/12/2016
18:00
  • Europa League
Feyenoord Fenerbahçe
  • BT Sport Extra 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Tuesday, 06/12/2016
19:45
  • Champions League
FC Basel Arsenal
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 20/10/2016
20:05
  • Europa League
Manchester Utd. Fenerbahçe
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport 4K UHD
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 19/10/2016
19:45
  • Champions League
FC Barcelona Manchester City
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 15/09/2016
20:05
  • Europa League
Inter Milan Hapoel Beer Sheva
  • BT Sport 3
  • BT Sport Extra 3
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 14/09/2016
19:45
  • Champions League
Club Brugge Leicester City
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 03/08/2016
20:00
  • Friendly
Manchester Utd. Everton
  • Facebook Live Manchester Utd
  • BT Sport 1
  • BT Sport Ultra HD
  • BT Sport Showcase
Saturday, 28/05/2016
19:45
  • Champions League Final
Real Madrid At. Madrid
  • BT Sport Europe
  • BT Sport Ultra HD
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 18/05/2016
19:45
  • Europa League Final
Liverpool Sevilla FC
  • BT Sport Europe
  • BT Sport Ultra HD
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 28/04/2016
20:05
  • Europa League Semi-finals
Shakhtar Donetsk Sevilla FC
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Wednesday, 27/04/2016
19:45
  • Champions League Semi-finals
At. Madrid FC Bayern
  • BT Sport Europe
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 14/04/2016
20:05
  • Europa League Quarter-finals
Sparta Praha Villarreal
  • BT Sport Extra 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 07/04/2016
20:05
  • Europa League Quarter-finals
Athletic Club Sevilla FC
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Tuesday, 05/04/2016
19:45
  • Champions League Quarter-finals
FC Barcelona At. Madrid
  • BT Sport Europe
  • BT Sport Showcase
Thursday, 17/03/2016
20:05
  • Europa League Round of 16
Sevilla FC FC Basel
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
Tuesday, 23/02/2016
19:45
  • Champions League Round of 16
Juventus FC Bayern
  • BT Sport 2
  • BT Sport Showcase
More days

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on BT Sport Showcase but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on BT Sport Showcase.

We will update this BT Sport Showcase agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 52 football matches televised live by BT Sport Showcase.

The first published match was on 18 February 2016 between Borussia Dortmund - FC Porto.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Europa League with a total of 28 games and the three most televised teams are At. Madrid (6), Sevilla FC (5), FC Bayern (5).