Live matches guide on BT Sport 4K UHD

Friday, 26 July 2019
19:45
Scottish League Cup
Elgin City
Hibernian
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 21 July 2019
15:00
Scottish League Cup
St Johnstone
Ross County
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 19 July 2019
19:45
Scottish League Cup
Motherwell
Greenock Morton
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 14 July 2019
15:00
Scottish League Cup
St. Mirren
Dunfermline
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 12 July 2019
19:45
Scottish League Cup
Hearts
Dundee United
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 01 June 2019
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Liverpool
BT Sport YouTube
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 29 May 2019
20:00
Europa League
Chelsea
Arsenal
BT Sport YouTube
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 26 May 2019
15:00
Scottish Premiership
St. Mirren
Dundee United
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 23 May 2019
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
St. Mirren
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 19 May 2019
12:15
FA Vase
Chertsey Town
Cray Valley
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
16:15
The FA Trophy
AFC Fylde
Leyton Orient
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 18 May 2019
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Dundee FC
St. Mirren
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
17:00
FA Cup
Manchester City
Watford
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
BBC One
Friday, 17 May 2019
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Dundee United
Inverness
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 14 May 2019
19:45
Scottish Premiership
Inverness
Dundee United
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 13 May 2019
19:45
Scottish Premiership
St. Mirren
Hamilton
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 12 May 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
O. Marseille
O. Lyonnais
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 09 May 2019
20:00
Europa League
Chelsea
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport 3
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 07 May 2019
20:00
Champions League
Liverpool
FC Barcelona
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 05 May 2019
15:30
National League
Salford City
Eastleigh
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 04 May 2019
12:30
National League
Solihull Moors
AFC Fylde
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
17:30
Premier League
Cardiff City
Crystal Palace
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 02 May 2019
20:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Valencia CF
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 01 May 2019
20:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Liverpool
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 30 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Ajax
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 28 April 2019
12:15
Scottish Premiership
Hibernian
Hearts
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 27 April 2019
12:30
National League
Leyton Orient
Braintree Town
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
17:30
Premier League
Brighton
Newcastle
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 25 April 2019
19:45
FA Youth Cup
Man City Academy
Liverpool Academy
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 21 April 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
PSG
AS Monaco
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 20 April 2019
17:30
Premier League
Newcastle
Southampton
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 19 April 2019
15:00
National League
Leyton Orient
Harrogate Town
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 18 April 2019
20:00
Europa League
Chelsea
Slavia Praha
BT Sport 3
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
Manchester City
Tottenham
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 16 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
FC Barcelona
Manchester Utd.
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 14 April 2019
20:00
Ligue 1
Lille
PSG
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 13 April 2019
12:35
National League
Salford City
Maidenhead United
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
17:30
Premier League
Manchester Utd.
West Ham
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 11 April 2019
20:00
Europa League
Arsenal
Napoli
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
Manchester Utd.
FC Barcelona
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 09 April 2019
20:00
Champions League
Tottenham
Manchester City
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 07 April 2019
16:00
FA Cup
Watford
Wolves
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 06 April 2019
12:30
Scottish Premiership
Hearts
Hibernian
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
19:45
Scottish Premiership
St. Mirren
Celtic FC
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 30 March 2019
12:35
National League
Aldershot
AFC Fylde
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
17:30
Premier League
West Ham
Everton
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
19:45
National League
Harrogate Town
Salford City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 26 March 2019
19:45
Friendly U21
England
Germany
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 23 March 2019
12:30
National League
Chesterfield
Sutton United
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 21 March 2019
19:45
Friendly U21
England
Poland
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD