National League TV listings

Saturday, 11 May 2019
15:00
National League
AFC Fylde
Salford City
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 05 May 2019
15:30
National League
Salford City
Eastleigh
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 04 May 2019
12:30
National League
Solihull Moors
AFC Fylde
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 02 May 2019
19:00
National League
Wrexham
Eastleigh
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 01 May 2019
19:00
National League
AFC Fylde
Harrogate Town
BT Sport 1
Saturday, 27 April 2019
12:30
National League
Leyton Orient
Braintree Town
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 19 April 2019
15:00
National League
Leyton Orient
Harrogate Town
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 13 April 2019
12:35
National League
Salford City
Maidenhead United
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 30 March 2019
12:35
National League
Aldershot
AFC Fylde
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 27 March 2019
19:45
National League
Harrogate Town
Salford City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 23 March 2019
12:30
National League
Chesterfield
Sutton United
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 09 March 2019
12:35
National League
Leyton Orient
Wrexham
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 02 March 2019
17:20
National League
Solihull Moors
Maidstone Utd
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 19 January 2019
12:35
National League
Harrogate Town
Hartlepool
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Tuesday, 01 January 2019
19:45
National League
Bromley
Sutton United
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 29 December 2018
12:35
National League
Barrow
Salford City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 22 December 2018
12:35
National League
Barnet
Dover Athletic
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 08 December 2018
12:35
National League
Boreham Wood
Leyton Orient
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 18 November 2018
16:30
National League
Hartlepool
Barnet
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 17 November 2018
12:30
National League
Braintree Town
Solihull Moors
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 13 October 2018
17:15
National League
Halifax Town
Chesterfield
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 22 September 2018
12:35
National League
Eastleigh
Dagenham & Redbridge
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 08 September 2018
17:15
National League
Ebbsfleet United
Gateshead
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 05 September 2018
19:45
National League
Havant
Aldershot
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 27 August 2018
17:15
National League
AFC Fylde
Harrogate Town
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 25 August 2018
12:30
National League
Maidenhead United
Maidstone Utd
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 11 August 2018
12:30
National League
Wrexham
Boreham Wood
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 04 August 2018
12:30
National League
Salford City
Leyton Orient
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 12 May 2018
15:00
National League
Tranmere Rovers
Boreham Wood
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Sunday, 06 May 2018
15:00
National League
Sutton United
Boreham Wood
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 05 May 2018
12:15
National League
Tranmere Rovers
Ebbsfleet United
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Thursday, 03 May 2018
19:00
National League
Boreham Wood
AFC Fylde
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 02 May 2018
19:00
National League
Aldershot
Ebbsfleet United
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 28 April 2018
12:30
National League
Woking
Dover Athletic
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 21 April 2018
12:30
National League
Eastleigh
Macclesfield Town
BT Sport 2
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 14 April 2018
12:30
National League
Macclesfield Town
Leyton Orient
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 07 April 2018
12:15
National League
Ebbsfleet United
Macclesfield Town
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 02 April 2018
15:00
National League
Sutton United
Bromley
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Friday, 30 March 2018
15:00
National League
Woking
Macclesfield Town
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 24 March 2018
12:15
National League
Tranmere Rovers
Eastleigh
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 21 March 2018
19:45
National League
Barrow
Hartlepool
BT Sport 1
Sunday, 11 March 2018
12:00
National League
Wrexham
Chester City
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 10 February 2018
17:30
National League
Dagenham & Redbridge
Aldershot
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 20 January 2018
12:30
National League
Sutton United
Dagenham & Redbridge
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Monday, 01 January 2018
19:45
National League
Bromley
Ebbsfleet United
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 30 December 2017
12:30
National League
Aldershot
Maidstone Utd
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 09 December 2017
12:30
National League
Macclesfield Town
Wrexham
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 25 November 2017
12:30
National League
Chester City
Dagenham & Redbridge
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Saturday, 11 November 2017
17:30
National League
Ebbsfleet United
Leyton Orient
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD
Wednesday, 08 November 2017
19:45
National League
Chester City
Wrexham
BT Sport 1
BT Sport 4K UHD