Live Fiorentina matches on TV

Saturday, 11 May 2019
19:30
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
AC Milan
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 05 May 2019
11:30
Serie A TIM
Empoli
Fiorentina
Premier Sports 2
Monday, 29 April 2019
20:00
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Sassuolo
Premier Sports 2
Thursday, 25 April 2019
19:45
Coppa Italia
Atalanta
Fiorentina
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 07 April 2019
11:30
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Frosinone
Premier Sports HD
Wednesday, 03 April 2019
20:00
Serie A TIM
Roma
Fiorentina
Premier Sports 2
Friday, 15 March 2019
19:30
Serie A TIM
Cagliari
Fiorentina
Premier Sports HD
Sunday, 10 March 2019
19:30
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Lazio
FreeSports
Sunday, 03 March 2019
17:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Fiorentina
Premier Sports HD
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
20:00
Coppa Italia
Fiorentina
Atalanta
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 24 February 2019
19:30
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Inter Milan
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 17 February 2019
11:30
Serie A TIM
SPAL
Fiorentina
Premier Sports HD
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 03 February 2019
14:00
Serie A TIM
Udinese
Fiorentina
Premier Sports 2
Wednesday, 30 January 2019
17:15
Coppa Italia
Fiorentina
Roma
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 27 January 2019
11:30
Serie A TIM
Chievo Verona
Fiorentina
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 13 January 2019
14:00
Coppa Italia
Torino
Fiorentina
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 09 December 2018
11:30
Serie A TIM
Sassuolo
Fiorentina
Eleven Sports 2
Friday, 09 November 2018
19:30
Serie A TIM
Frosinone
Fiorentina
Eleven Sports 2
Saturday, 27 October 2018
19:30
Serie A TIM
Torino
Fiorentina
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 21 October 2018
17:00
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Cagliari
Eleven Sports 1
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
19:35
Women's Champions League
Chelsea
Fiorentina
Chelsea TV
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
20:00
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
Fiorentina
Eleven Sports 2
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
18:00
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Fiorentina
Eleven Sports 1
Sunday, 02 September 2018
17:00
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Udinese
Eleven Sports 2
Sunday, 20 May 2018
17:00
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
Fiorentina
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 29 April 2018
17:00
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Napoli
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Lazio
BT Sport Extra 4
Sunday, 15 April 2018
11:30
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
SPAL
BT Sport 2
Tuesday, 03 April 2018
17:30
Serie A TIM
Udinese
Fiorentina
BT Sport ESPN
Sunday, 11 March 2018
11:30
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Benevento
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 18 February 2018
17:00
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Fiorentina
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Friday, 09 February 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Juventus
BT Sport 2
Friday, 05 January 2018
19:45
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Inter Milan
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 30 December 2017
11:30
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
AC Milan
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
20:00
Coppa Italia
Lazio
Fiorentina
Sky Sports Red Button
Friday, 22 December 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Cagliari
Fiorentina
BT Sport 2
Sunday, 10 December 2017
14:00
Serie A TIM
Napoli
Fiorentina
BT Sport 1
BT Sport Extra 1
Sunday, 26 November 2017
17:00
Serie A TIM
Lazio
Fiorentina
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 05 November 2017
14:00
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Roma
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 15 October 2017
11:30
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Udinese
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 24 September 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Atalanta
BT Sport 1
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Juventus
Fiorentina
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 20 August 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Inter Milan
Fiorentina
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 20 May 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Napoli
Fiorentina
BT Sport 2
Saturday, 22 April 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Inter Milan
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 09 April 2017
11:30
Serie A TIM
Sampdoria
Fiorentina
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 05 March 2017
11:30
Serie A TIM
Atalanta
Fiorentina
BT Sport 1
Monday, 27 February 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
Fiorentina
Torino
BT Sport 1
Thursday, 23 February 2017
20:05
Europa League
Fiorentina
Mönchengladbach
BT Sport 3
Sunday, 19 February 2017
19:45
Serie A TIM
AC Milan
Fiorentina
BT Sport 2