Live Benfica matches on TV

Saturday, 01 August 2020
20:45
Taça de Portugal
Benfica
FC Porto
FreeSports
Tuesday, 21 July 2020
21:15
Liga NOS
CD Aves
Benfica
FreeSports
LiveScore App
Tuesday, 14 July 2020
21:30
Liga NOS
Benfica
Vitória SC
FreeSports
LiveScore App
Thursday, 09 July 2020
21:30
Liga NOS
FC Famalicão
Benfica
FreeSports
LiveScore App
Saturday, 04 July 2020
21:15
Liga NOS
Benfica
Boavista
FreeSports
LiveScore App
Monday, 29 June 2020
18:00
Liga NOS
Marítimo
Benfica
LiveScore App
Tuesday, 23 June 2020
19:15
Liga NOS
Benfica
Santa Clara
FreeSports
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
21:15
Liga NOS
Río Ave
Benfica
FreeSports
Wednesday, 10 June 2020
19:15
Liga NOS
Portimonense
Benfica
FreeSports
Premier Sports 2
Thursday, 04 June 2020
19:15
Liga NOS
Benfica
Tondela
FreeSports
Premier Sports 1
Thursday, 27 February 2020
20:00
Europa League
Benfica
Shakhtar Donetsk
BT Sport Extra
Thursday, 20 February 2020
17:55
Europa League
Shakhtar Donetsk
Benfica
BT Sport Extra
Saturday, 15 February 2020
18:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
SC Braga
FreeSports
Saturday, 08 February 2020
20:30
Liga NOS
FC Porto
Benfica
Premier Sports 2
Friday, 31 January 2020
19:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Os Belenenses
FreeSports
Sunday, 26 January 2020
17:30
Liga NOS
Paços Ferreira
Benfica
FreeSports
Friday, 17 January 2020
21:15
Liga NOS
Sporting CP
Benfica
FreeSports
Friday, 10 January 2020
19:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
CD Aves
FreeSports
Tuesday, 10 December 2019
20:00
Champions League
Benfica
Zenit St. Petersburg
BT Sport Extra 5
Friday, 06 December 2019
20:30
Liga NOS
Boavista
Benfica
FreeSports
Wednesday, 27 November 2019
20:00
Champions League
RB Leipzig
Benfica
BT Sport Extra 4
Tuesday, 05 November 2019
20:00
Champions League
O. Lyonnais
Benfica
BT Sport Extra 4
Wednesday, 23 October 2019
20:00
Champions League
Benfica
O. Lyonnais
BT Sport Extra 5
Wednesday, 02 October 2019
20:00
Champions League
Zenit St. Petersburg
Benfica
BT Sport Extra 4
Tuesday, 17 September 2019
20:00
Champions League
Benfica
RB Leipzig
BT Sport Extra 3
Sunday, 01 September 2019
21:00
Liga NOS
SC Braga
Benfica
FreeSports
Saturday, 24 August 2019
19:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
FC Porto
FreeSports
Sunday, 28 July 2019
20:00
International Champions Cup
AC Milan
Benfica
Premier Sports 2
Thursday, 25 July 2019
01:00
International Champions Cup
Fiorentina
Benfica
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 20 July 2019
21:00
International Champions Cup
Benfica
Chivas Guadalajara
Premier Sports 1
Saturday, 04 May 2019
18:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Portimonense
FreeSports
Monday, 22 April 2019
20:15
Liga NOS
Benfica
Marítimo
FreeSports
Thursday, 18 April 2019
20:00
Europa League
Eintracht Frankfurt
Benfica
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 14 April 2019
20:00
Liga NOS
Benfica
Vitória FC
FreeSports
Thursday, 11 April 2019
20:00
Europa League
Benfica
Eintracht Frankfurt
BT Sport Extra 2
Monday, 11 March 2019
20:15
Liga NOS
Benfica
Os Belenenses
FreeSports
Thursday, 21 February 2019
20:00
Europa League
Benfica
Galatasaray
BT Sport ESPN
BT Sport Extra 4
Sunday, 03 February 2019
17:30
Liga NOS
Sporting CP
Benfica
FreeSports
Friday, 18 January 2019
21:15
Liga NOS
Vitória SC
Benfica
FreeSports
Friday, 11 January 2019
19:00
Liga NOS
Santa Clara
Benfica
FreeSports
Sunday, 23 December 2018
17:30
Liga NOS
Benfica
SC Braga
FreeSports
Sunday, 16 December 2018
17:30
Liga NOS
Marítimo
Benfica
FreeSports
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
20:00
Champions League
Benfica
AEK FC
BT Sport Extra 3
Tuesday, 27 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
FC Bayern
Benfica
BT Sport Extra 3
Wednesday, 07 November 2018
20:00
Champions League
Benfica
Ajax
BT Sport Extra 3
Tuesday, 23 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
Ajax
Benfica
BT Sport Extra 2
Sunday, 07 October 2018
17:30
Liga NOS
Benfica
FC Porto
FreeSports
Tuesday, 02 October 2018
20:00
Champions League
AEK FC
Benfica
BT Sport Extra 5
Wednesday, 19 September 2018
20:00
Champions League
Benfica
FC Bayern
BT Sport Extra 3
Sunday, 02 September 2018
18:30
Liga NOS
CD Nacional
Benfica
Premier Sports 1


For further information, please access the website of Benfica.