Live DAZN on TV

DAZN: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Tuesday, 16/07/2024
18:00 Italy Finland
  • DAZN
Thursday, 04/07/2024
19:45 Glentoran Women Cliftonville Women
  • DAZN
Sunday, 30/06/2024
15:00 Cliftonville Women Lisburn Rangers FC
  • DAZN
Sunday, 16/06/2024
11:00
  • Liga F
Valencia Féminas FC Barcelona Women
16:00 Athletic Women Sevilla FC Women
  • DAZN
Saturday, 15/06/2024
11:00
  • Liga F
Levante Women Madrid CFF
Friday, 14/06/2024
18:00
  • Liga F
Sporting Huelva Real Madrid Women
  • DAZN
Sunday, 09/06/2024
17:30
  • Liga F
Real Madrid Women Athletic Women
  • DAZN
19:30
  • Liga F
FC Barcelona Women Real Betis Women
19:30
  • Liga F
Sevilla FC Women At. Madrid Women
  • DAZN
Friday, 31/05/2024
19:00 Al Hilal Al Nassr
Monday, 27/05/2024
19:00 Al Nassr Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
  • DAZN
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Ahli Al-Fayha FC
  • DAZN
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Wehda FC Al Hilal
  • DAZN
Sunday, 26/05/2024
15:30
  • Liga F
Real Sociedad Women Real Madrid Women
  • DAZN
17:30
  • Liga F
Real Betis Women Madrid CFF
  • DAZN
Saturday, 25/05/2024
17:00 FC Barcelona Women O. Lyonnais Women
Friday, 24/05/2024
20:30 AS Roma Women Fiorentina Women
  • DAZN
Thursday, 23/05/2024
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Hilal Al-Tai FC
  • DAZN
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club Damac FC
  • DAZN
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al-Riyadh SC Al Nassr
  • DAZN
Monday, 20/05/2024
14:30 Wolfsburg Women SGS Essen
  • DAZN
14:30
  • Women's Bundesliga
Hoffenheim Women FC Bayern Women
  • DAZN
  • DAZN 1
14:30
  • Women's Bundesliga
FC Köln Women Eintracht Frankfurt Women
  • DAZN
14:30
  • Women's Bundesliga
Bayer Leverkusen Women Werder Bremen Women
  • DAZN
Sunday, 19/05/2024
11:30
  • Serie A Femminile
Pomigliano Femmenile Napoli Women
  • DAZN
13:30 AS Roma Women Fiorentina Women
  • DAZN
Saturday, 18/05/2024
14:00
  • Serie A Femminile
Sassuolo Women Juventus Women
  • DAZN
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Ahli Abha Club
  • DAZN
  • DAZN 1
Friday, 17/05/2024
17:00
  • D1 Féminine 3rd Place
Paris FC Women Stade de Reims Women
  • DAZN
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Nassr Al Hilal
  • DAZN
20:00 O. Lyonnais Women PSG Women
Thursday, 16/05/2024
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Khaleej FC Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club
  • DAZN
Tuesday, 14/05/2024
17:00
  • Liga F
Eibar Women FC Barcelona Women
  • DAZN
  • TNT Sports 3
Monday, 13/05/2024
17:00
  • Serie A Femminile
Juventus Women AS Roma Women
  • DAZN
18:30
  • Women's Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt Women Freiburg Women
  • DAZN
Sunday, 12/05/2024
11:30
  • Serie A Femminile
Napoli Women AC Milan Women
  • DAZN
13:00
  • Women's Bundesliga
FC Bayern Women Nürnberg Femenino
  • DAZN
14:00
  • Serie A Femminile
Inter Milan Women Sassuolo Women
  • DAZN
16:00
  • D1 Féminine Semi-finals
O. Lyonnais Women Stade de Reims Women
  • DAZN
17:30
  • Women's Bundesliga
Werder Bremen Women Wolfsburg Women
  • DAZN
19:30
  • Liga F
Madrid CFF Valencia Féminas
  • DAZN
Saturday, 11/05/2024
16:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Hilal Al-Hazem SC
  • DAZN
20:00
  • D1 Féminine Semi-finals
PSG Women Paris FC Women
  • DAZN
20:00
  • Liga F
Real Madrid Women At. Madrid Women
  • DAZN
  • DAZN Women's Football YouTube
Friday, 10/05/2024
17:30
  • Women's Bundesliga
RB Leipzig Women Hoffenheim Women
  • DAZN
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al-Ittihad Jeddah Club Al Ettifaq
  • DAZN
19:30
  • Liga F
FC Barcelona Women Athletic Women
Thursday, 09/05/2024
15:00 FC Bayern Women Wolfsburg Women
  • DAZN
  • DAZN 1
19:00
  • Saudi Pro League
Al Akhdoud Al Nassr
  • DAZN
  • DAZN 1
More days

At this time, there are no live televised football matches on DAZN but we show a history on our TV Guide of the last matches that could be seen on DAZN.

We will update this DAZN agenda on TV when they confirm this on the official media outlets. We can then list the upcoming matches televised live and direct.

Since the beginning of this website, we have published 730 football matches televised live by DAZN.

The first published match was on 05 October 2021 between Hoffenheim Women - HB Køge.

The most televised competition on this channel has been Women's Champions League with a total of 145 games and the three most televised teams are FC Barcelona Women (66), Real Madrid Women (54), Al Nassr (49).