Live Gent matches on TV

Gent: At this time there is no football match being televised. You can check the history of previous televised matches

Friday, 22/07/2022
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Standard de Liège Gent
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 17/07/2022
17:00
  • Belgian Super Cup
Club Brugge Gent
  • Mola TV
Saturday, 21/05/2022
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Charleroi
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 15/05/2022
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Genk Gent
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Tuesday, 10/05/2022
17:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Mechelen Gent
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 07/05/2022
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Mechelen
  • Mola TV
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 30/04/2022
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Charleroi Gent
  • Mola TV
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 24/04/2022
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Genk
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 10/04/2022
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent OH Leuven
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 03/04/2022
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Cercle Brugge Gent
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 20/03/2022
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Anderlecht
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Thursday, 17/03/2022
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Round of 16
Gent PAOK FC
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Sunday, 13/03/2022
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Beerschot Gent
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 10/03/2022
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Round of 16
PAOK FC Gent
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Sunday, 06/03/2022
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Zulte Waregem
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 27/02/2022
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Standard de Liège Gent
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Wednesday, 23/02/2022
17:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent RFC Seraing
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 12/02/2022
15:15
  • Jupiler Pro League
KAS Eupen Gent
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 06/02/2022
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Club Brugge Gent
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 30/01/2022
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Antwerp
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Tuesday, 25/01/2022
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Oostende
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 22/01/2022
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Charleroi Gent
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Friday, 14/01/2022
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Kortrijk
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 26/12/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Saint-Gilloise Gent
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Saturday, 18/12/2021
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Sint-Truiden VV
  • OneFootball
Wednesday, 15/12/2021
17:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Mechelen Gent
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Sunday, 12/12/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Genk
  • OneFootball
  • Mola TV
Thursday, 09/12/2021
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Gent Flora Tallinn
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Saturday, 04/12/2021
15:15
  • Jupiler Pro League
OH Leuven Gent
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 28/11/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Standard de Liège
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 25/11/2021
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Anorthosis Famagusta Gent
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Saturday, 20/11/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Zulte Waregem Gent
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 07/11/2021
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
RFC Seraing Gent
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 04/11/2021
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Gent Partizan Beograd
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Sunday, 31/10/2021
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Saint-Gilloise
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 24/10/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Genk Gent
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 21/10/2021
20:00
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Partizan Beograd Gent
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Sunday, 03/10/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Antwerp Gent
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 30/09/2021
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Gent Anorthosis Famagusta
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Sunday, 26/09/2021
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Cercle Brugge
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 23/09/2021
19:45
  • Jupiler Pro League
Anderlecht Gent
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 19/09/2021
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Kortrijk Gent
  • OneFootball
Thursday, 16/09/2021
17:45
  • Europa Conference League Group stage
Flora Tallinn Gent
  • BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Sunday, 12/09/2021
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Charleroi
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 29/08/2021
12:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Club Brugge
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 15/08/2021
15:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Mechelen
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 08/08/2021
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Oostende Gent
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 01/08/2021
17:30
  • Jupiler Pro League
Gent Beerschot
  • OneFootball
Sunday, 25/07/2021
20:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Sint-Truiden VV Gent
  • OneFootball
Saturday, 22/05/2021
19:00
  • Jupiler Pro League
Mechelen Gent
  • OneFootball
More days

At this time, there are no live Gent televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last Gent matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this Gent agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 102 live televised matches of Gent have been published.

The first published match was on 17 February 2016 between Gent - VfL Wolfsburg.

The channel with the most most live televised Gent matches is OneFootball with a total of 50 matches.

And it is the Jupiler Pro League competition in which Gent has been televised the most times with a total of 75 games.