Live Cluj matches on TV

Thursday, 27 February 2020
20:00
Europa League
Sevilla FC
Cluj
BT Sport Extra
Thursday, 20 February 2020
17:55
Europa League
Cluj
Sevilla FC
BT Sport Extra
Thursday, 12 December 2019
17:55
Europa League
Cluj
Celtic FC
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 28 November 2019
20:00
Europa League
Lazio
Cluj
BT Sport ESPN
Thursday, 07 November 2019
17:55
Europa League
Cluj
Stade Rennais
BT Sport Extra
Thursday, 03 October 2019
20:00
Europa League
Celtic FC
Cluj
BT Sport 3
Thursday, 19 September 2019
17:55
Europa League
Cluj
Lazio
BT Sport Extra
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
20:00
Champions League
Slavia Praha
Cluj
BT Sport 3
Tuesday, 20 August 2019
20:00
Champions League
Cluj
Slavia Praha
BT Sport ESPN
Tuesday, 13 August 2019
19:45
Champions League
Celtic FC
Cluj
Celtic TV
Wednesday, 07 August 2019
19:00
Champions League
Cluj
Celtic FC
Premier Sports 1