Live CSKA Sofia matches on TV

Thursday, 09 December 2021
17:45
Europa Conference League
CSKA Sofia
AS Roma
BT Sport Extra 2
Thursday, 25 November 2021
20:00
Europa Conference League
Bodø/Glimt
CSKA Sofia
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 04 November 2021
17:45
Europa Conference League
Zorya
CSKA Sofia
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 21 October 2021
20:00
Europa Conference League
CSKA Sofia
Zorya
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 30 September 2021
17:45
Europa Conference League
CSKA Sofia
Bodø/Glimt
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 16 September 2021
20:00
Europa Conference League
AS Roma
CSKA Sofia
BT Sport ESPN
Thursday, 10 December 2020
17:55
Europa League
CSKA Sofia
AS Roma
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 03 December 2020
20:00
Europa League
Cluj
CSKA Sofia
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 26 November 2020
17:55
Europa League
CSKA Sofia
Young Boys
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 05 November 2020
20:00
Europa League
Young Boys
CSKA Sofia
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 29 October 2020
20:00
Europa League
AS Roma
CSKA Sofia
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 22 October 2020
17:55
Europa League
CSKA Sofia
Cluj
BT Sport Digital Exclusive
Thursday, 15 August 2019
18:00
Europa League
Zorya
CSKA Sofia
LAOLA1.tv
At this time, there are no live CSKA Sofia televised football matches but we display a history in the TV guide of the last CSKA Sofia matches that were broadcasted.

We will update this CSKA Sofia agenda on TV when they confirm the next live matches from official media.

Since the beginning of this website, 13 live televised matches of CSKA Sofia have been published.

The first published match was on 15 August 2019 between Zorya - CSKA Sofia.

The channel with the most most live televised CSKA Sofia matches is BT Sport Digital Exclusive with a total of 10 matches.

And it is the Europa League competition in which CSKA Sofia has been televised the most times with a total of 7 games.