Live Internacional matches on TV

Tuesday, 23/08/2022
00:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Avaí Avaí Internacional Internacional
Tuesday, 30/08/2022
00:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional Internacional Juventude Juventude
Sunday, 04/09/2022
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Corinthians Internacional Internacional
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 10/09/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional Internacional Cuiabá Cuiabá
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 17/09/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Atlético GO Atlético GO Internacional Internacional
  • Brasileirão Play
Tuesday, 27/09/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional Internacional RB Bragantino RB Bragantino
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 01/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional Internacional Santos Santos
  • Brasileirão Play
Tuesday, 04/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
CR Flamengo CR Flamengo Internacional Internacional
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 08/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional Internacional Goiás Goiás
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 15/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Botafogo Botafogo Internacional Internacional
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 22/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Coritiba Coritiba Internacional Internacional
  • Brasileirão Play
Tuesday, 25/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional Internacional Ceará Ceará
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 29/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
América MG América MG Internacional Internacional
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 05/11/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional Internacional At. Paranaense At. Paranaense
  • Brasileirão Play
Tuesday, 08/11/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo São Paulo Internacional Internacional
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 12/11/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional Internacional Palmeiras Palmeiras
  • Brasileirão Play

Right now, there are 16 Internacional live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Avaí - Internacional which will be played next 23 August 2022 at 01:00 broadcast on Brasileirão Play, Fanatiz (Start Free Trial).