Live São Paulo matches on TV

Tomorrow friday, 19/08/2022
01:00
  • Copa do Brasil Quarter-finals
América MG América MG São Paulo São Paulo
Sunday, 21/08/2022
22:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Santos Santos São Paulo São Paulo
Sunday, 28/08/2022
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo São Paulo Fortaleza SC Fortaleza SC
Tuesday, 06/09/2022
00:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Cuiabá Cuiabá São Paulo São Paulo
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 10/09/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo São Paulo Corinthians Corinthians
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 17/09/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Ceará Ceará São Paulo São Paulo
  • Brasileirão Play
Tuesday, 27/09/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo São Paulo Avaí Avaí
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 01/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo São Paulo Coritiba Coritiba
  • Brasileirão Play
Tuesday, 04/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
América MG América MG São Paulo São Paulo
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 08/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo São Paulo Botafogo Botafogo
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 15/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Palmeiras Palmeiras São Paulo São Paulo
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 22/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Juventude Juventude São Paulo São Paulo
  • Brasileirão Play
Tuesday, 25/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo São Paulo Atlético GO Atlético GO
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 29/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo São Paulo Atlético Mineiro Atlético Mineiro
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 05/11/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Fluminense Fluminense São Paulo São Paulo
  • Brasileirão Play
Tuesday, 08/11/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
São Paulo São Paulo Internacional Internacional
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 12/11/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Goiás Goiás São Paulo São Paulo
  • Brasileirão Play

Right now, there are 17 São Paulo live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be América MG - São Paulo which will be played next 19 August 2022 at 02:00 broadcast on Fanatiz (Start Free Trial), OneFootball.

For more information, please access the website of São Paulo.