Live At. Paranaense matches on TV

Football on TV today thursday, 18/08/2022
01:30
  • Copa do Brasil Quarter-finals
At. Paranaense At. Paranaense CR Flamengo CR Flamengo
Sunday, 21/08/2022
22:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense At. Paranaense América MG América MG
Sunday, 28/08/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Ceará Ceará At. Paranaense At. Paranaense
Sunday, 04/09/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense At. Paranaense Fluminense Fluminense
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 10/09/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Avaí Avaí At. Paranaense At. Paranaense
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 17/09/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense At. Paranaense Cuiabá Cuiabá
  • Brasileirão Play
Tuesday, 27/09/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Santos Santos At. Paranaense At. Paranaense
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 01/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense At. Paranaense Juventude Juventude
  • Brasileirão Play
Tuesday, 04/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense At. Paranaense Fortaleza SC Fortaleza SC
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 08/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Corinthians Corinthians At. Paranaense At. Paranaense
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 15/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense At. Paranaense Coritiba Coritiba
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 22/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
RB Bragantino RB Bragantino At. Paranaense At. Paranaense
  • Brasileirão Play
Tuesday, 25/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense At. Paranaense Palmeiras Palmeiras
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 29/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense At. Paranaense Goiás Goiás
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 05/11/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Internacional Internacional At. Paranaense At. Paranaense
  • Brasileirão Play
Tuesday, 08/11/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
Atlético GO Atlético GO At. Paranaense At. Paranaense
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 12/11/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie A
At. Paranaense At. Paranaense Botafogo Botafogo
  • Brasileirão Play

Right now, there are 17 At. Paranaense live televised matches in 2 different competitions and broadcast on 3 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be At. Paranaense - CR Flamengo which will be played next 18 August 2022 at 02:30 broadcast on Fanatiz (Start Free Trial), OneFootball.

For more information, please access the website of At. Paranaense.