Live Bahía matches on TV

Sunday, 28/08/2022
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Bahía Bahía Vasco da Gama Vasco da Gama
Thursday, 01/09/2022
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Ponte Preta Ponte Preta Bahía Bahía
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 03/09/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Bahía Bahía Tombense Tombense
  • Brasileirão Play
Friday, 09/09/2022
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Criciúma Criciúma Bahía Bahía
  • Brasileirão Play
Tuesday, 13/09/2022
00:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Sport Recife Sport Recife Bahía Bahía
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 24/09/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Bahía Bahía Operário PR Operário PR
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 01/10/2022
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Chapecoense Chapecoense Bahía Bahía
  • Brasileirão Play
Wednesday, 05/10/2022
01:30
  • Brazilian Serie B
Grêmio Novorizontino Grêmio Novorizontino Bahía Bahía
  • Brasileirão Play
Saturday, 08/10/2022
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Bahía Bahía Brusque Brusque
  • Brasileirão Play
Sunday, 16/10/2022
20:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Grêmio Grêmio Bahía Bahía
  • Brasileirão Play
Friday, 21/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Bahía Bahía Vila Nova Vila Nova
  • Brasileirão Play
Friday, 28/10/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
Bahía Bahía Guarani Guarani
  • Brasileirão Play
Friday, 04/11/2022
23:00
  • Brazilian Serie B
CRB CRB Bahía Bahía
  • Brasileirão Play

Right now, there are 13 Bahía live televised matches in 1 different competitions and broadcast on 2 different channels. The next match you will be able to enjoy will be Bahía - Vasco da Gama which will be played next 28 August 2022 at 21:00 broadcast on Brasileirão Play, Fanatiz (Start Free Trial).

For more information, please access the website of Bahía.